Leadership


J. Larry Jameson, MD, PhD

Robert G. Dunlop Professor of Medicine
Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania for the Health System
Dean of the Perelman School of Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-6796
Email: evpdean@upenn.edu

Office of the Dean

Staff

Marie Mattera
Telephone: (215) 898-6796
Email: mattera@upenn.edu

Anita Ortiz
Email: anitro@upenn.edu


Lisa M. Bellini, MD

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Medicine
Vice Chair, Education and Inpatient Services
Department of Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 360-0305
Email: lisa.bellini@uphs.upenn.edu

Faculty Affairs & Professional Development

Staff

Janice Pringle, Executive Assistant
Telephone: (215) 360-0306
Email: janice.pringle@uphs.upenn.edu


Jonathan A. Epstein, MD

Executive Vice Dean and Chief Scientific Officer
William Wikoff Smith Professor of Cardiovascular Research
Department of Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-8731
Email: epsteinj@upenn.edu

Office of the Executive Vice Dean and Chief Scientific Officer

Staff

Carolyn Henry
Telephone: (215) 573-9306
Email: carolynp@upenn.edu


Glen N. Gaulton, PhD

Vice Dean and Director of Global Health
Professor
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
240 John Morgan
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 898-0848
Email: gaulton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center for Global Health

Staff

Kathryn Smith
Telephone: (215) 898-0848
Email: katja@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Eve J. Higginbotham, SM, MD

Vice Dean for Inclusion and Diversity
Professor
Department of Ophthalmology

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-6006
Email: ehig@upenn.edu

Office of Inclusion and Diversity

Staff

Kya Hertz
Telephone: (215) 898-5581
Email: khertz@upenn.edu


Caryn Lerman, PhD

Vice Dean for Strategic Initiatives
John H. Glick, M.D. Professor in Cancer Research
Department of Psychiatry

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 898-2443
Email: clerman@upenn.edu

Staff

Eileen McCann
Telephone: (215) 898-7656
Staff Email: mcei@upenn.edu


Kevin B. Mahoney

Executive Vice President of the University of Pennsylvania Health System
Executive Vice Dean, Perelman School of Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
A-5, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 662-7393
Email: kevin.mahoney@uphs.upenn.edu

Staff

Lorie Kuterbach
Telephone: (215) 662-4850
Email: lorie.kuterbach@uphs.upenn.edu


Christopher D. Masotti, CPA, MBA

Vice Dean of Finance and Operations

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-3655
Email: cmasotti@upenn.edu

Staff

Patricia Johnson
Telephone: (215) 898-3607
Email: pjohnso2@upenn.edu


Emma A. Meagher, MD

Vice Dean and Chief Clinical Research Officer
Director, Clinical and Translational Research Training
Senior Associate Vice Provost, Human Research

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
8032 Maloney Building
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4283

Telephone: (215) 662-2174
Email: emma@upenn.edu

Office of Clinical Research

Staff

Genevieve D. Markle
Telephone: (215) 349-8627
Email: gdmarkle@upenn.edu


Gail Morrison, MD

Senior Vice Dean for Education
William Maul Measey President's Distinguished Professor in Medical Education
Department of Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Office of Academic Programs
Jordan Medical Education Center
3400 Civic Center Blvd.
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-8034
Email: morrisog@upenn.edu

Perelman School of Medicine Education

Staff

Patricia Farley
Email: farleyp@upenn.edu


Peter D. Quinn, DMD, MD

Vice Dean for Professional Services
Perelman School of Medicine
Senior Vice President for CPUP, University of Pennsylvania Health System

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
A-5, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 349-8379
Email: peter.quinn@uphs.upenn.edu

Staff

Kwan Yancey
Telephone: (215) 662-2654
Email: kwan.yancey@uphs.upenn.edu