Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

ASEF-PSOM

The Association of Senior and Emeritus Faculty

ASEF-PSOM Executive Council, 2017-18

Officers

President: Peter H. Bloch
Past President: Sandra S. Kramer
Secretary-Treasurer: Susan Heyner
President Elect: Joel H. Greenberg
Former Presidents: Howard Goldfine, Rob Roy MacGregor, James C. Saunders, Marvin E. Steinberg, Anna T. Meadows, Jeanne C. Myers

At-Large Members 

Michael P. Cancro
Fred Robert Frankel
Warren B. Gefter
Joel H. Greenberg 
C. William Hanson
Jon M. Lindstrom
Ana Lia Obaid 
Yvonne J. Paterson 
Brian M. Salzberg 
M. William Schwartz 
Peter Wilding 
Donald S. Young 

PASEF 2017-18 President 

Roger Allen, Professor of Arabic and Comparative Literature, School of Arts and Sciences

Faculty Affairs & Professional Development Staff

Victoria A. Mulhern 
Karen Shala

Standing Committees

Seminars: Donald Young, Peter Wilding, Warren Gefter
Space and Facilities: Brian Salzberg, Ana Lia Obaid, Anna T. Meadows
Programs and Special Events: Joel Greenberg, Yvonne Paterson, Peter Wilding
Communications and Website: TBD
Service: TBD

Past Presidents Looking-to-the-Future Committee 

Howard Goldfine, Anna Meadows, Rob Roy MacGregor, Jeanne C. Myers, Jim Saunders, Marvin Steinberg, Sue Kramer


Peter Bloch

Peter Bloch
Radiation Oncology
 BLOCH@XRT.UPENN.EDU
 215-662-3082

ASEF: President 


Michael P. Cancro

Michael P. Cancro
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
 cancro@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-8067

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Fred Robert Frankel

Fred Robert Frankel
Microbiology
 frankelf@upenn.edu
 215-898-8730

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Warren B Gefter

Warren B Gefter
Radiology
 Warren.Gefter@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-6724

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Howard Goldfine

Howard Goldfine
Microbiology
 goldfinh@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-6384

ASEF: Previous President


Joel H. Greenberg

Joel H. Greenberg
Neurology
 joel@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-662-6351

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


C. William Hanson

C. William Hanson
Anesthesiology and Critical Care
 hansonb@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-4856

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Susan Heyner

Susan Heyner
Obstetrics and Gynecology
 heyner@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-456-8265

ASEF: Secretary 


Sandra S. Kramer

Sandra S. Kramer
Radiology
 kramer@email.chop.edu
 215-590-2571

ASEF: Previous President 


Jon M. Lindstrom

Jon M. Lindstrom
Neuroscience
 jslkk@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-573-2859

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Rob Roy MacGregor

Rob Roy MacGregor
Infectious Disease
 macgregr@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-662-3565

ASEF: Past President 


Anna T. Meadows

Anna T. Meadows
Pediatrics
 meadows@email.chop.edu
 215-732-8022

ASEF: Past President


Jeanne C. Myers

Jeanne C. Myers
Biochemistry
 myers@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-592-4096

ASEF: Past President 


Ana Lia Obaid

Ana Lia Obaid
Neuroscience
 obaid@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-6114

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Yvonne Paterson

Yvonne Paterson
Microbiology
 yvonne@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-3461

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Brian M. Salzberg

Brian M. Salzberg
Neuroscience
 bmsalzbe@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-2441

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


James C. Saunders

James C. Saunders
Otorhinolaryngology
 saunderj@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-7504

ASEF: Chair, Space and Facilities Committee


Marvin E. Steinberg

Marvin E. Steinberg
Orthopaedic Surgery
 marvin.steinberg@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-349-8695

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council

Peter Wilding

Peter Wilding
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
 pwilding@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-662-6575

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Donald Young

Donald Young
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
 donaldyo@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-662-3435

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council