Vendors

Compass Signs

Michael Stein 
mstein@compass-sign.net 
215.639.6777

http://www.compass-sign.com/website/portfolio/

Mitchell & Associates

Erik Dressler 
edressler@mitchellai.com 
302.594.9415 (work) | 302.562.0513 (cell)

http://www.mitchellai.com/

Presentation Design Group

Andrew Pickering 
andrew.p@pdgdesign.net 
541.344.0857 (work) | 541.520.6828 (cell)

https://www.pdgdesign.net/

Brook Global

Calvin Barrett 
calvin.barrett@brookglobal.com 
1.877.608.6987 (work) | 204.330.0838 (cell)

https://brookglobal.com/
Brook Global Vendor Profile

Nicolson Associates

Scott Wolterink 
swolterink@nicolsonassociates.com 
248-897-1719

Eleven Fifty Seven

John Cochran 
jcochran@11fiftyseven.com 
443.621.2785

Image 360 Main Line

David Friedenberg 
info@image360mainline.com 
484.412.8674

https://www.image360.com/mainlinepa

B&D Donor Recognition

Donna Farley 
bddonorrec@netzero.net 
1.800.390.8087

www.bddonorrec.com