Vendors

B&D Donor Recognition

Donna Farley 
1.800.390.8087
bddonorrec@netzero.net 

www.bddonorrec.com

Brook Global

Claude Esekody
+1-877-608-6987 Ext 802
claude.esekody@brookglobal.com

www.brookglobal.com
 

Compass Signs

Michael Stein 
215.639.6777
mstein@compass-sign.net 
 

http://www.compass-sign.com/website/portfolio/

Cloud Gehshan

Ian Goldberg 
215 829 9414 x247
igoldberg@cloudgehshan.com

Eleven Fifty Seven

Sharon Murphy 
781.727.3538
smurphy@11fiftyseven.com

https://www.11fiftyseven.com

Image 360 Main Line

David Friedenberg 
484.412.8674
info@image360mainline.com 

https://www.image360.com/mainlinepa

Mitchell & Associates

Erik Dressler 
302.594.9415 
edressler@mitchellai.com 

http://www.mitchellai.com/

Presentation Design Group

Justin Burt-Admire 
541 344 0857
justin.burt@pdgdesign.net

pdgdesign.net | giftmap.com

Spike's

Steve Griffith
856 676 3198
sgriffith@gospikes.com

Twww.gospikes.com

Welch Signs

Erik Joncas

207.883.6200 
ejoncas@welchsign.com

www.welchsign.com