Recognition by Building

Below donor recognition systems are broken down per building with correlating giving-level stratifications, estimates, and order forms. 

Useful resource:

Pictures of the Facilities taken in Fall of 2018:

Pictures of the Pavilion taken in Fall of 2021:

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania - Pavilion

The Pavilion
Location: 1 Convention Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Facilities: David Lewis | David.Lewis@uphs.upenn.edu | 215-313-4925 

Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine (PCAM)

PCAM
Location: 3400 Civic Center Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19104
Facilities: David Lewis | David.Lewis@uphs.upenn.edu | 215-313-4925 

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

HUP
Location: 3400 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, Pa 19104
Facilities: David Lewis | David.Lewis@uphs.upenn.edu | 215-313-4925

Jordan Medical Education Center (JMEC)

JMEC
Location: 3400 Civic Center Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19104
Facilities: David Lewis | David.Lewis@uphs.upenn.edu | 215-313-4925

Clyde Barker Transplant House

Clyde Barker Transplant House
Location: 3940 Spruce St, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Facilities: Edward Sockol | Edward.Sockol@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 215.313.0013

Penn Presbyterian Medical Center

Penn Presbyterian Medical Center
Location: 51 North 39th Street
Facilities: Joe Tierney | Joseph.Tierney@uphs.upenn.edu | 215.687.8101

Hospice Penn Rittenhouse

Hospice Penn Rittenhouse
Location: 1800 Lombard St, Philadelphia, PA 19146
Facilities: Joseph Cooney | Joseph.Cooney@uphs.upenn.edu | 215.893.5000

Pennsylvania Hospital

Pennsylvania Hospital
Location: 800 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
Facilities: Dan Wilson | Daniel.Wilson2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 215.829.7105

John Gattuso | john.gattuso@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Farm Journal Building

Farm Journal Building
Location: 230 West Washington Square, Philadelphia, PA 19107
Facilities: Dan Wilson | daniel.wilson2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 215.829.7105 

Chardai Jackson-Green | Chardai.Jackson-Green@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 215.834.4238