Contact

Director

Donna Capozzi, PharmD, BCOP
E-mail: Donna.Capozzi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Assistant Director

Vivian Leung, PharmD, BCOP
Email: Vivian.Leung@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Clinical Research Pharmacists

Sean Barry, PharmD
Email: Sean.Barry@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jason DeWitt, PharmD
Email: JasonDeWitt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  

Arleen Kessler, PharmD, MBA
Email: Arleen.Kessler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Deborah Kim, RPh
Email: Deborah.Kim@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Alex Radovanovich, PharmD
Email: Alexander.Radovanovich@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Nancy Tang, PharmD
Email: Nancy.Tang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jennifer Wang, PharmD
Email: Jennifer.Wang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 

Jenna Milano, PharmD* 
Email: Jenna.Milano@uphs.upenn.edu
*Per Diem

Clinical Research Technicians

Susan Carney* 
Email: CarneyS@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
*Senior Tech

Ariana D’Angelo, BS
Email: ArianaD@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Evan Hoare, BS
Email: Evan.Hoare@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jiamin (Sabrina) Huang, BS
Email: Jiamin.Huang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
*Per Diem

Busra Karatas, BS
Email: Busra.Karatas@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Reginald Tarawalley, BS
Email: Reginald.Tarawalley@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lily Anton, BS, MS
Email: Lilymarie.Anton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Brandon Bradley
Email:

Laboratory

Manager: Claudia Mendez-Garcia, PhD
Email: CMende@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Analyst: Monique Dukes, BS
Email: Monique.Dukes@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Quality Assurance

cGMP: (currently vacant)
Email: 

Clinical: Benedicta Asamoah, PharmD
Email: Benedicta.Asamoah@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Project Manager

(vacant)
Email: 


Associate Director/Finance

Charles Molli
SCTR 10th Floor; Room 10-156
3400 Civic Center Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA  19104-5156
Phone: 215-898-7335
E-mail: cmolli@upenn.edu

Office Assistants

Tong Qin
Email: Tong.Qin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

David Rubio
Email:

Interns & Temps

(Vacant)


IDS Locations

IDS Main Facility

3600 Spruce St / Ground Maloney
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-349-8817
Fax: 215-349-5132
PennIDS@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Hours: 7:00am-5:30pm M-F, 8:00am-3:30pm Sat/Sun

IDS North

51 N 39th St / 103 Mutch Bldg
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-9995
Fax: 215-243-4645
IDSNorth@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Hours: 7:00am-3:30pm M-F (closed wknds)

IDS Central

3600 Civic Center Dr, 10th Fl (10-020)
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-7911
Fax: 215-615-1308
PennIDS@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm M-F (will expand in future)