Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Maxwell Lab

Lab Members


Faculty

Kara Maxwell

Kara Maxwell
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Genetics
 Kara.Maxwell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu



Researchers

Anh Le

Anh Le
Clinical Research Coordinator
 leanhn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Gregory Kelly

Gregory Kelly
Lab Technician
 Gregory.Kelly2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Heena Desai

Heena Desai
Bioinformatician
 heena.desai@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Ryan Hausler

Ryan Hausler
Bioinformatician
 Ryan.Hausler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Caitlin Orr

Caitlin Orr
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
 caitlin.orr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Men & BRCA Program


Maliha Tayeb

Maliha Tayeb
Clinical Research Coordinator
 maliha.tayeb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Men & BRCA Program



Post Doc

Nabamita Boruah

Nabamita Boruah
Post Doc
 Nabamita.Boruah@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu



Students

Renyta Moses

Renyta Moses
PhD Student
 Renyta.Moses@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Taylor Crawford

Taylor Crawford
PhD Student
 Taylor.Crawford@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu



VA

Leslie Grush

Leslie Grush
Research Project Manager


Amie Goerlich

Amie Goerlich
Clinical Research Coordinator



Past Members

Maddy Good

Maddy Good
Lab Technician


Jimmy Ding

Jimmy Ding
Medical Student