Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Minghong Ma Lab

Trainees' Achievements


Oct 2020      Emma Janke received an outstanding score (7th percentile) on her NASA F31 application!

Oct 2020      Janardhan Bhattarai received his NIDCD Early Career Research Award (R21)!

Aug 2020     Mary Schreck received the Don Tucker Memorial Award for outstanding graduate student presentation in the 2020 ISOT meeting!

Oct 2019      Andrew Moberly received the Louis B. Flexner Award for Outstanding Thesis Work in the Neurosciences!

April 2019   Mary Schreck received her NASA F31 award from NIDCD, NIH!

April 2018   Yun-Feng Zhang received the Polak Young Investigator Award from the AChemS meeting!