SCRCM

Society for Clinical Research Coordination and Management

Chair

Meghan Blair
Associate Director of Regulatory Affairs, Abramson Cancer Center
meghan.blair@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Chair-Elect

Katherine Toder
Department of Orthopedics
Katherine.Toder@pennmedicine.upenne.du

Secretary

Heildeliza Soto-Calderon
Department of Medicine Research
haideliza.soto-calderon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Executive Members

Christine Trani 
Department of Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute
christine.trani@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Brittany Bonhomme
Department of Gastroenterology
bobrit@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

YuYou Jiang 
Department of Ophthalmology
YuYou.Jiang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Matthew Furey
Department of Radiology Nuclear Medicine
Matthew.Furey@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Akshay Tangutur
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Akshay.Tangutur@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ethan Skinner 
Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Ethan.Skinner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu