SCRCM

Society for Clinical Research Coordination and Management

Chair

Unmesha Roy Paladhi
Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Email: uroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Chair Elect

Kelly Farraday
Department of Radiation Oncology
Email: Kelly.Farraday@uphs.upenn.edu

Secretary

Mary Spencer
Department of Radiology
Email: Mary.Spencer@uphs.upenn.edu

Treasurer

Kristi Lelionis
Department of Radiology
Email: Kristi.Lelionis@uphs.upenn.edu

Executive Members

Matthew Fink
Department of Cardiology
Email: Matthew.Fink@uphs.upenn.edu

Myra Rodriguez
Department of Surgery
Email: Myra.Rodriguez@uphs.upenn.edu

Kathleen Thomas
Department of Radiology
Email: Kathleen.Thomas@uphs.upenn.edu

Taskforces

Networking

Whitney Richardson
Department of Neurology 
Email: wjea@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Fundraising

Gina Dipaolo
Department of Surgery
Email: Gina.Dipaolo@uphs.upenn.edu

SCOOPS

Emily Funsten
Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Email: Emily.Funsten@uphs.upenn.edu

Mentoring

Tiffany Sharkoski
Department of Cardiology
Email: Tiffany.Sharkoski@uphs.upenn.edu

Kathleen Thomas
Department of Radiology
Email: Kathleen.Thomas@uphs.upenn.edu