Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

ASEF-PSOM

The Association of Senior and Emeritus Faculty

ASEF-PSOM Executive Council, 2020-21

Officers

Co-Presidents: Yvonne Paterson, Jeffrey Field
Past President: Peter Wilding
Secretary-Treasurer: Susan Heyner
Former Presidents: Howard Goldfine, Joel H. Greenberg, Rob Roy MacGregor, James C. Saunders, Marvin E. Steinberg, Anna T. Meadows, Jeanne C. Myers, Sue S. Kramer

At-Large Members 

Judith Aronchick
Mary Ann Forciea
Warren B. Gefter
Joel H. Greenberg
John Hansen-Flaschen
Robert Krisch
Paul Lanken
Jon M. Lindstrom
Ana Lia Obaid 
Brian M. Salzberg 

PASEF 2020-21 President 

Janice Madden

Faculty Affairs & Professional Development Staff

Victoria A. Mulhern 
Karen Shala

Standing Committees

Seminars: Judith Aronchick, Warren Gefter,  Mary Ann Forciea
Programs and Special Events: Sue Kramer, Yvonne Paterson, Peter Wilding
Communications and Website: Jeffrey Field, John Hansen-Flaschen,  Joel Greenberg, Ana Lia Obaid
 

Past Presidents Looking-to-the-Future Committee 

Howard Goldfine, Joel H. Greenberg, Rob Roy MacGregor, James C. Saunders, Marvin E. Steinberg, Anna T. Meadows, Jeanne C. Myers, Sue S. Kramer


Judith Aronchick

Judith Aronchick
Radiology
 Judith.Aronchick@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-3042

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Peter Bloch

Peter Bloch
Radiation Oncology
 BLOCH@XRT.UPENN.EDU
 215-662-3082

ASEF: Past President


Jeffrey Field

Jeffrey Field
Systems Pharmacology and Translational Therapeutics
 jfield@upenn.edu
 215-898-1912

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council



Warren B Gefter

Warren B Gefter
Radiology
 Warren.Gefter@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-6724

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Howard Goldfine

Howard Goldfine
Microbiology
 goldfinh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-898-6384

ASEF: Previous President


Joel H. Greenberg

Joel H. Greenberg
Neurology
 joel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-662-6351

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


John Hansen-Flaschen

John Hansen-Flaschen
Medicine
 jflash@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-5317

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Susan Heyner

Susan Heyner
Obstetrics and Gynecology
 heyner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-456-8265

ASEF: Secretary 


Sandra S. Kramer

Sandra S. Kramer
Radiology
 kramer@email.chop.edu
 215-590-2571

ASEF: Previous President 


Jon M. Lindstrom

Jon M. Lindstrom
Neuroscience
 jslkk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-573-2859

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Anna T. Meadows

Anna T. Meadows
Pediatrics
 meadows@email.chop.edu
 215-732-8022

ASEF: Past President


Jeanne C. Myers

Jeanne C. Myers
Biochemistry
 myers@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-592-4096

ASEF: Past President 


Ana Lia Obaid

Ana Lia Obaid
Neuroscience
 obaid@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-898-6114

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Yvonne Paterson

Yvonne Paterson
Microbiology
 yvonne@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-898-3461

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Brian M. Salzberg

Brian M. Salzberg
Neuroscience
 bmsalzbe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-898-2441

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


James C. Saunders

James C. Saunders
Otorhinolaryngology
 saunderj@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-7504

ASEF: Chair, Space and Facilities Committee


Peter Wilding

Peter Wilding
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
 pwilding@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-662-6575

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council