Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

ASEF-PSOM

The Association of Senior and Emeritus Faculty

ASEF-PSOM Executive Council, 2018-19

Officers

President: Peter Wilding
Past President: Joel H. Greenberg
Secretary-Treasurer: Susan Heyner
Former Presidents: Howard Goldfine, Joel H. Greenberg, Rob Roy MacGregor, James C. Saunders, Marvin E. Steinberg, Anna T. Meadows, Jeanne C. Myers, Sue S. Kramer

At-Large Members 

Judith Aronchick
Jeffrey Field
Mary Ann Forciea
Fred Robert Frankel
Warren B. Gefter
Joel H. Greenberg
John Hansen-Flaschen
C. William Hanson
Jon M. Lindstrom
Ana Lia Obaid 
Yvonne J. Paterson 
Brian M. Salzberg 

PASEF 2019-20 President 

Paul Shaman, Professor Emeritus of Statistics

Faculty Affairs & Professional Development Staff

Victoria A. Mulhern 
Karen Shala

Standing Committees

Seminars: Judith Aronchick, Warren Gefter
Programs and Special Events
Communications and Website
ASEF-PSOM/PASEF Joint Committee

Past Presidents Looking-to-the-Future Committee 

Howard Goldfine, Joel H. Greenberg, Rob Roy MacGregor, James C. Saunders, Marvin E. Steinberg, Anna T. Meadows, Jeanne C. Myers, Sue S. Kramer


Judith Aronchick

Judith Aronchick
Radiology
 Judith.Aronchick@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-3042

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Peter Bloch

Peter Bloch
Radiation Oncology
 BLOCH@XRT.UPENN.EDU
 215-662-3082

ASEF: Past President


Jeffrey Field

Jeffrey Field
Systems Pharmacology and Translational Therapeutics
 jfield@upenn.edu
 215-898-1912

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council



Fred Robert Frankel

Fred Robert Frankel
Microbiology
 frankelf@upenn.edu
 215-898-8730

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Warren B Gefter

Warren B Gefter
Radiology
 Warren.Gefter@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-6724

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Howard Goldfine

Howard Goldfine
Microbiology
 goldfinh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-898-6384

ASEF: Previous President


Joel H. Greenberg

Joel H. Greenberg
Neurology
 joel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-662-6351

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


John Hansen-Flaschen

John Hansen-Flaschen
Medicine
 jflash@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-5317

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


C. William Hanson

C. William Hanson
Anesthesiology and Critical Care
 hansonb@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-4856

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Susan Heyner

Susan Heyner
Obstetrics and Gynecology
 heyner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-456-8265

ASEF: Secretary 


Sandra S. Kramer

Sandra S. Kramer
Radiology
 kramer@email.chop.edu
 215-590-2571

ASEF: Previous President 


Jon M. Lindstrom

Jon M. Lindstrom
Neuroscience
 jslkk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-573-2859

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Rob Roy MacGregor

Rob Roy MacGregor
Infectious Disease
 macgregr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-662-3565

ASEF: Past President 


Anna T. Meadows

Anna T. Meadows
Pediatrics
 meadows@email.chop.edu
 215-732-8022

ASEF: Past President


Jeanne C. Myers

Jeanne C. Myers
Biochemistry
 myers@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-592-4096

ASEF: Past President 


Ana Lia Obaid

Ana Lia Obaid
Neuroscience
 obaid@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-898-6114

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Yvonne Paterson

Yvonne Paterson
Microbiology
 yvonne@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-898-3461

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


Brian M. Salzberg

Brian M. Salzberg
Neuroscience
 bmsalzbe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-898-2441

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council


James C. Saunders

James C. Saunders
Otorhinolaryngology
 saunderj@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-7504

ASEF: Chair, Space and Facilities Committee


Peter Wilding

Peter Wilding
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
 pwilding@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-662-6575

ASEF: At-Large Member of Executive Council