Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Kaestner Lab

Header Image

People

Interested in joining the team? We are always seeking highly motivated postdocs and grad students. Please email statement of research interests, cover letter, and CV to kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu.

Klaus Kaestner, PhD MS

Klaus Kaestner, PhD MS
Principal Investigator
 kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Catherine Lee May, PhD

Catherine Lee May, PhD
Senior Research Investigator
 catheril@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Adam Zahm PhD

Adam Zahm PhD
Research Associate
 zahm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Jinping Liu, PhD

Jinping Liu, PhD
Research Associate
 Jinping.Liu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Tzachi Reizel, PhD

Tzachi Reizel, PhD
Fulbright Visiting Scholar
 tzachi.reizel@gmail.com


Avital Swisa, PhD

Avital Swisa, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
 Avital.Swisa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Long Gao, PhD

Long Gao, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
 long.gao@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Ayano Kondo

Ayano Kondo
Graduate Student
 kondo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Hannah Kolev

Hannah Kolev
Graduate Student
 hkolev@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Varun Bahl

Varun Bahl
Graduate Student
 varunb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Eric Waite

Eric Waite
Graduate Student
 Eric.Waite@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Minghui Wu

Minghui Wu
Visiting Graduate Student
 Wu.Minghui@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Ashleigh Morgan

Ashleigh Morgan
Research Specialist
 Ashleigh.Morgan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Daniel Traum

Daniel Traum
Research Specialist
 traum@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Ekaterine Goliadze

Ekaterine Goliadze
Research Specialist
 Ekaterine.Goliadze@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Alanis Perez

Alanis Perez
Research Specialist
 Alanis.Perez@pennmedicine.upenn.edu