AEREO Consortium Leadership

*All AEREO Members serve in their individual, not institutional, capacities.

Holly Fernandez Lynch, JD, MBE

AEREO Co-chair

Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Law
Department of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania

Holly A. Taylor, PhD, MPH

AEREO Co-Chair

Research Bioethicist, Faculty
Department of Bioethics
National Institutes of Health


Lisa Bailey

AEREO Program Coordinator