Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Center for Preventive Ophthalmology and Biostatistics (CPOB)

CPOB Staff

Brian Daddino
Grants Manager
Phone: 215-615-1580
Fax: 215-573-1215
E-mail: daddino@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ebenezer Daniel, MBBS, MS, MPH
Director, Reading Center
Phone: 215-615-1523
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: ebdaniel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Juan E. Grunwald, MD
Principal Investigator
Phone: 215-615-1515
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: Juan.Grunwald@uphs.upenn.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Maureen Maguire, PhD
Director, Center for Preventive Ophthalmology & Biostatistics (CPOB)
Phone: 215-615-1501
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: maguirem@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

E. Revell Martin, BA
Senior Research Coordinator
Phone: 215-615-1520
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: ermartin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kathy McWilliams, CCRP
Project Manager
Phone: 215-615-1516
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: kcmc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Candace Parker Ostroff, BA
Fundus Photograph Grader
Phone: 215-615-1519
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: cparker@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Susan Ryan
Grants Manager
Phone: 215-615-1511
Fax: 215-573-1215
E-mail: suryan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Eli Smith, BA
Fundus Photograph Grader
Phone: 215-615-1509
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: smiteli@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Claressa Whearry
Data Coordinator
Phone: 215-615-1502
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: whearryc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Gui-shuang Ying, PhD
Associate Professor, Senior Biostatistician
Phone: 215-615-1514
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: gsying@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Yinxi Yu, MS
Biostatistician
Phone: 215-615-1527
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: yinxiyu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu