Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Topics in Molecular Medicine

Contact Course Preceptors

Fall 2021


 

Kathryn Davis, MD, M.S.T.R.
Assistant Professor of Neurology at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Associate Director, Center for Neuroengineering and Therapeutics, University of Pennsylvania Assistant
Director of the Penn Epilepsy Center

 katedavis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


David C. Fajgenbaum, MD, MBA, MSc
Assistant Professor of Medicine in the Division of Translational Medicine & Human Genetics, University of Pennsylvania
Co-Founder & Executive Director of the Castleman Disease Collaborative Network (CDCN)
Associate Director, Patient Impact of the University of Pennsylvania's Orphan Disease Center

 davidfa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Roger Greenberg, MD, PhD
J. Samuel Staub Professor of Cancer Biology
 rogergr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Marie A. Guerraty, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
 marie.guerraty@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Audrey Odom John, MD, PhD
Chief of the Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases at Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Stanley Plotkin Endowed Chair in Pediatric Infectious Diseases

 johna3@email.chop.edu


Jennifer L. Orthmann-Murphy, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Co-Director of Age Span Fellowship in MS/Neuroinflammatory Disorders, University of Pennsylvania

 jennifer.orthmann-murphy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Xilma R. Ortiz-Gonzalez, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Neurology at the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
 ortizgonzalez@chop.edu


William H. Peranteau, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery at the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
 peranteauw@email.chop.edu


Sara Rendell, PhD
MD-PhD Student, Cultural Anthropology
 srendell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Mark Sellmyer, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
 Mark.Sellmyer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Drew Weissman, MD, PhD
Roberts Family Professor in Vaccine Research
 dreww@pennmedicine.upenn.edu