Vice Chairs for Diversity and Inclusion


Vice Chair

Anesthesiology & Critical Care  Meghan Lane-Fall, MD, Associate Professor CE
Dermatology  Susan Taylor, MD, Associate Professor CE 
Emergency Medicine  Eugenia South, MD, Assistant Professor CE
Family Medicine  Ayiti-Carmel Maharaj-Best, MD
Medicine  Carmen Guerra, MD, MSCE Associate Professor CE
Neurology  Roy Hamilton, MD, Associate Professor
Neurosurgery  Zarina Ali, MD, Assistant Professor CE
Obstetrics & Gynecology  Abike James, MD, MPH Associate Professor AC
Ophthalmology Eydie Miller-Ellis, MD, Professor AC
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery  Rabie Shanti, MD, DMD
Orthopaedic Surgery  Lawrence Wells, MD, Associate Professor CE 
Otorhinolaryngology Lisa Elden, MD, Professor AC
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine  Nicole Aqui, MD, Associate Professor, AC
Pediatrics  Andrea Duncan
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation  Franklin Caldera, MD, Assistant Professor AC
PPMG Aimee Ando, DO, MHCI, Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Penn Medicine Medical Group - Penn Primary Care/Penn Specialty Practices
Penn Psychiatry  Clarence Watson, JD, MD, Associate Clinical Professor
Radiation Oncology  Theresa Busch, PhD Professor Tenure
Radiology  Linda Nunes, MD, MPH, Associate Professor AC
Surgery  Niels Martin, MD, Associate Professor CE