Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Arterial Hemodynamics and Cardiovascular Core Lab

Core Lab Team Members



Director

Dr. Julio Chirinos MD, PhD

Dr. Julio Chirinos MD, PhD
 julio.chirinos@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-573-6606



Associated Faculty and Collaborators

Dr. Walter Witschey PhD

Dr. Walter Witschey PhD
Associate Director for MRI Studies
 witschey@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-662-2310

https://www.med.upenn.edu/cor/


Dr. Patrick Segers PhD

Dr. Patrick Segers PhD


Dr. Payman Zamani MD

Dr. Payman Zamani MD
 pzamani@mail.med.upenn.edu


Dr. Sujith Kuruvilla MD

Dr. Sujith Kuruvilla MD
 sujith.kuruvilla@uphs.upenn.edu


Dr. Scott Akers MD, PhD

Dr. Scott Akers MD, PhD
 akerssco@me.com


Timothy Phan MS

Timothy Phan MS



Research Fellows

Dr. Anupam Kumar MD

Dr. Anupam Kumar MD



Biostatistician

Jesse Chittams MS

Jesse Chittams MS



Regulatory Specialist



Core Lab Manager

H. Garrett Oldland IV MD

H. Garrett Oldland IV MD
 h.oldland@uphs.upenn.edu



Research Staff

Rachana Miller

Rachana Miller
Research Coordinator
 rachana.miller@uphs.upenn.edu


Colin Soper

Colin Soper
Research Coordinator
 colin.soper@uphs.upenn.edu


Miguel Gonzalez

Miguel Gonzalez
Research Coordinator
 Miguel.Gonzalez@uphs.upenn.edu


Karissa Lam

Karissa Lam
Research Coordinator
 Karissa.Lam@uphs.upenn.edu


Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee
Research Coordinator
 Jonathan.Lee2@uphs.upenn.edu


Kristen Ho

Kristen Ho
Research Coordinator
 Kristen.Ho@uphs.upenn.edu


Choyce Bostian

Choyce Bostian
Research Coordinator
 Choyce.Bostian@uphs.upenn.edu