Our Team

Dave Metzger, PhD
Division Director
dsm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-7346

View Bio




Michael Blank, PhD
Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
mblank2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
(215) 746-6717


Debora Dunbar, MSN, CRNP, ANP-BC
Clinic Coordinator
ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-3713


Eileen Donaghy, MSN, CRNP
Program Manager
Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Julie Kraut-Becher, PhD
Research Associate
julie6@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-7349


Sumedha Chhatre, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of Community Health
rasu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-7348


Annet Davis, RN, MSW, CCRC
Project Director
advogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-7357


Christopher Chianese, M.Ed., BSN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
christopher.chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
(215) 573-1262


Jennifer Ho
Data Manager
jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-7265


Petra Alexander
Clincal Data Specialist
petra.alexander@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Dana Brown
Clinical Research Coordinator
adana@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-7303


Chelsea Voytek
Project Coordinator
chelseav@pennmedicine.upenn.edu



Danielle Fiore
Data Analyst
dtobin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-7367


Pete Smith
Clinical Research Coordinator
speter@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-726-7265


Dan Mangini
Recruiting Specialist/Clinical Research Assistant
dmangini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
(215) 573-1498




Back to Top