Consortium members


Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Michael Ross, MD

Baylor Scott & White Research Institute

Harold Szerlip, MD

Columbia University

Pietro Canetta, MD, MSc

Lehigh Valley Health Network

Nelson Kopyt, DO

MetroHealth Medical Center

Jeff Schelling, MD

Mount Sinai

Kirk Campbell, MD

Northwestern University

Tamara Isakova, MD

Ohio State University

Salem Almaani, MD, MS

Oregon Health and Science University

Rupali Avasare, MD

Stanford University

Richard Lafayette, MD

University of Arizona

Frank Brosius, MD

University of Miami

Oliver Lenz, MD

University of Michigan

Mathias Kretzler, MD

University of North Carolina

Amy Mottl, MD, MPH

University of Pennsylvania

Johnathan Hogan, MD 

UT Health San Antonio

Shweta Bansal, MD

University of New Mexico

Christos Argyropoulos, MD, MSc, PhD

Yale University

Randy Luciano, MD, PhD


Industry partners:


Boehringer Ingelheim






Gilead Sciences



© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania | Site best viewed in a supported browser. | Report Accessibility Issues and Get Help | Privacy Policy | Site Design: PMACS Web Team.