Leadership


J. Larry Jameson, MD, PhD

Robert G. Dunlop Professor of Medicine
Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania for the Health System
Dean of the Perelman School of Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-6796
Email: evpdean@upenn.edu

Office of the Dean

Staff

Marie Mattera
Telephone: (215) 898-6796
Email: mattera@upenn.edu


Lisa M. Bellini, MD

Senior Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Medicine
Vice Chair, Education and Inpatient Services
Department of Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 360-0305
Email: Lisa.Bellini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Faculty Affairs & Professional Development

Staff

Janice Pringle, Executive Assistant
Telephone: (215) 360-0306
Email: Janice.Pringle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Deborah A. Driscoll, MD

Senior Vice President, Clinical Practices of the University of Pennsylvania
Vice Dean for Professional Services, Perelman School of Medicine
Luigi Mastroianni, Jr. Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard, A-5
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Telephone: (215) 615-2157
Email: deborah.driscoll@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Staff

Kwan Yancey
Telephone: (215) 662-2654
Email: kwan.yancey@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

 


Jonathan A. Epstein, MD

William Wikoff Smith Professor
Executive Vice Dean and Chief Scientific Officer,
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer,
University of Pennsylvania Health System

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-8731
Email: epsteinj@upenn.edu

Office of the Executive Vice Dean and Chief Scientific Officer

Staff

Carolyn Henry
Telephone: (215) 573-9306
Email: carolynp@upenn.edu


Glen N. Gaulton, PhD

Vice Dean and Director of Global Health
Professor
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
240 John Morgan
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 898-0848
Email: gaulton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center for Global Health

Staff

Donna Morris
Telephone: (215) 573-3421
Email: donna.morris@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Eve J. Higginbotham, SM, MD, ML

Vice Dean for Penn Medicine Office of Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity
Senior Fellow, Leonard Davis Institute for Health Economics
Professor of Ophthalmology

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-6006
Email: ehig@upenn.edu

Office of Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity

Staff

Kya Hertz
Telephone: (215) 898-5581
Email: khertz@upenn.edu


Christopher D. Masotti, CPA, MBA

Vice Dean of Finance and Operations

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-3655
Email: cmasotti@upenn.edu

Staff

Patricia Johnson
Telephone: (215) 898-3607
Email: pjohnso2@upenn.edu


Emma A. Meagher, MD

Professor, Medicine and Pharmacology
Vice Dean and Chief Clinical Research Officer
Senior Associate Vice Provost for Human Research
Associate Dean, PSOM Master’s and Certificate Programs
Director, Translational Research Education

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
8032 Maloney Building
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4283

Telephone: (215) 662-2174
Email: emma@upenn.edu

Office of Clinical Research

Staff

Genevieve D. Markle
Telephone: (215) 349-8627
Email: gdmarkle@upenn.edu


Patrick V. Norton

Chief of Staff, Office of the EVP/Dean
Vice President for Public Affairs
Secretary of the Penn Medicine Board

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 615-0064
Email: patrick.norton@uphs.upenn.edu

Staff

Lauren Bauer
Telephone: (215) 898-8825
Email: lauren.bauer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Suzanne Rose, MD, MSEd

Senior Vice Dean for Medical Education
​​​​​​​Perelman School of Medicine

Jordan Medical Education Center, 6th Floor, Room 673
3400 Civic Center Blvd., Bldg. 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162    
Telephone:  215-898-8034
Email:  suzirose@upenn.edu

Staff

Liz Lewis
Telephone: 215-898-4315
Email: lizlewis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Robert H. Vonderheide, MD, DPhil

Director, Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania
Vice Dean for Cancer Programs, PSOM
Vice President for Cancer Programs, UPHS
John H. Glick, MD, Abramson Cancer Center’s Director Professor

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
12 South Pavilion Expansion
3400 Civic Center Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: 215-662-3929
Email: rhv@upenn.edu

Staff

Mary Beth McAndrew, Executive Assistant
Telephone: 215-662-3929
Email: mcandrem@upenn.edu