SPO Staff Contacts

Sr Executive Director, SPO Eric M. Weckel, AIA 215-898-4611 weckel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Administrative Assistant Sharon Connelly 215-898-2876 connel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Director, Management & Distribution Services Martha M. Penny, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 215-573-8850 mapenny@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, Business Operations

Alketa Ndoka

215-573-8854

andoka@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Business Manager Tim Frey 215-746-8991 freyt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Associate Director, Staff & Employee Experience

Matthew English, PHR, SHRM-CP

215-898-1741

phima@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Business Operations

Andrea I. Shuster 

215-573-8849

shustera@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Business Operations

Martin English

215-573-8100

marphi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Business Operations

Mia Powell

215-898-9226

mmia@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Director, Design & Construction Christopher A. Nicolais, PE, LEED AP 215-898-2876 nicoa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr. Associate Director, Planning, Design & Construction

Chip Roser, AIA

215-898-2876

rosercm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, Design & Construction

Steven R. Moore, RA

215-898-2876

moorest@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, Design & Construction David Moran 215-898-2876 morand@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, Design & Construction

Spencer Zimmerman

215-898-2876

spencer.zimmerman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Director, Management & Distribution Services Martha M. Penny, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 215-573-8850 mapenny@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, Distribution Services

Tamaira Rhodes

215-573-4677 or 215-573-6785

tammys@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr. Supervisor, Event Support

Willie Williams

215-573-7694

williew@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Supervisor, Distribution Services, Main Campus

Phil Swierc

215-746-6206

pswierc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Supervisor, Distribution Services, Remote Campus

 

215-573-7451

 

Special Services Assistant, TRL

Herminio Rosario

215-898-8162

hrosario@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Special Services Assistant, Infectious Waste Removal

Antonyo Adams

215-573-2453

antonyo2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Administrative Coordinator   Tim Gallagher 215-573-4677 timgal@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr. Director, Program & Facilities Planning

Maureen A. Ward, AIA

215-898-2876

wardm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr. Associate Director, Facilities Planning

Daniel R. Klein, RA, LEED AP BD+C

215-898-2876

daniel.klein@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, Interiors Danielle Cavalcanto 215-898-2876 dcaval@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Manager, Space Data Louis Lacio 215-898-2876 louis.lacio@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr Director, Operations

Susan Fry

O: 215-573-6786
C: 215-768-6184

susanfry@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Director, On-Campus Operations
 

Joe Davis

O: 215-573-4219
C: 267-246-7933

davisj2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr. Building Administrator
[Johnson Pavilion, Stemmler Hall]

Jennifer Pereira

O: 215-573-6784
C: 215-651-2163

jadzima@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr. Building Administrator
[Blockley Hall, John Morgan, Stellar-Chance]

Marty Burke

O: 215-898-1792
C: 215-388-8686

burkmart@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr. Building Administrator
[Anat/Chem, CRB, Richards]

Myra Fishburn 

O: 215-573-5427
C: 267-246-9039

fishburn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr. Building Administrator
[BRB II/III, Cyclotron]

Val Hardy

O: 215-898-2553
C: 267-353-4204

valhardy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, UPHS & Real Estate Operations

[3600 Civic Center Blvd., JMEC, SCTR, SPE]

Rick Savage

O: 215-898-3226

C: 267-624-4637

rick.savage@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, Infrastructure & Projects

Ellis Otto

O: 215-573-2902
C: 267-443-3185

eotto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Off-Campus Operations Manager Matt Hodges C: 267-896-6685 hodgesma@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Facilities & Operations Coordinator

Shirley Taylor

O: 215-898-8000

shirleyt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Chief, Penn Medicine Security & Parking 

James Atkinson

215-898-0196

atkinsoj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Director, PSOM Safety & Security

Darren Johnson

215-898-0196

darrenj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Control Center Coordinator Michelle Mitchell 215-898-0196 mitchmi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Parking & Transportation | 215-222-2603

Executive Secretary,
Penn Medicine Security & Parking 

Alison Carey 

215-898-0196

alison.carey@uphs.upenn.edu

Parking Coordinator,
University of Pennsylvania Health System

Keneisha Adlam

215-222-2603

keneisha.adlam@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Director, Scheduling & Event Services

Lori M. Freda, MA

215-898-8121

lfreda@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Director, Events

Josie Keely

 

keelyj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

IT Support Specialist Amy Pethick 215-573-9637 apethick@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sr Scheduling Coordinator

Emily O'Neill

215-573-5555

emilyel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Scheduling Coordinator Rebecca Smith 215-573-5555 srebe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Scheduler

Katie Willis

215-573-5555

willisk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu