Post-Doctoral Fellows & Students

Azeez Adebimpe, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Azeez.Adebimpe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Erica Baller, MD
NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
erica.baller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Josiane Bourque, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Josiane.Bourque@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Zaixu Cui, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Zaixu.Cui@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bart Larsen, PhD
NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Bart.Larsen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jakob Seidlitz, PhD
NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
Brain-Gene-Development Laboratory
seidlitzj@email.chop.edu

Jacob Vogel, PhD
NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
jacob.vogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

 


Back to Top