Staff

Stirling Argabright
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute/CHOP
ARGABRIGHS@chop.edu

Christina Bell
Research Admin Coordinator
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
christina.bell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Donna Bencivengo
Clinical Research Coordinator
donna.bencivengo@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Catherine (Cat) Conroy, MEd
Program Manager
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
conroycg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sydney Covitz
Data Analyst 
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
sydney.covitz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Amenia Coleman, M.S.Ed, M.Phil.Ed
Counseling Psychotherapist
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
amenia.coleman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lisa D'Errico
CNB Project Manager
Lisa.DErrico@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Tarlan Daryoush
Clinical Research Coordinator
Tarlan.Daryoush@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Paige Didier
Clinical Research Coordinator
paige.dider@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Grace DiDomenico
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
didomenice@email.chop.edu

Akira DiSandro
Data Analyst
Akira.DiSandro@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Casey Ganz
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute/CHOP
ganzc@chop.edu

R. Sean Gallagher, MS
22q Project Manager
rsga@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lan Gao, MS
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ally Gorgone
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute/CHOP
gorgonea@chop.edu

Zachary Heffernan
Clinical Research Coordinator
zachary.heffernan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Noah Hillman
Data Analyst
noah.hillman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Megan Himes
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
himesm@email.chop.edu 

Zeeshan M. Huque
Clinical Research Coordinator
Zeeshan.Huque@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator
hyon1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Meredith Jacoby
Research Coordinator
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
meredith.jacoby@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Joelle Jee
Data Analyst
Joelle.Jee@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kelly Kennedy
Clinical Research Coordinator
kelly.kennedy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Irena Kellelring
Clinical Research Coordinator
irena.kesselring@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mckenna Krall
Clinical Research Coordinator
mckenna.krall@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Nina Laney
Program Manager
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
LaneyN@email.chop.edu

H. Steven Lawley, MA, LPC
Counseling Psychotherapist
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
Steven.lawley@pennmedicine.upenn.edu ​​​​​​​

Sharon Liu, MBA
Grants Manager
xgliu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Emily McClellan
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
mcclellane@email.chop.edu 

Kahini Mehta
Clinical Research Coordinator
kahini.mehta@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Stacy L. Moore III
Program Manager
stacem@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Arianna Mordy
Clinical Research Coordinator
arianna.mordy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lucky Njokweni
Application Developer 
luckynjo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bridgette Patton
Clinical Research Coordinator Senior
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
bpatt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Heather Robinson
Clinical Research Coordinator
kelly.kennedy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kosha Ruparel, MSE
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sage Rush, M.S.E.d.
Clinical Research Manager
sagerush@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mrugank Salunke
Data Analyst D
mrugank.salunke@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Satrajit Santra
Application Developer C
Satrajit.Santra@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sarah Shahriar
Clinical Research Coordinator
sarah.shahriar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Tinashe Michael Tapera, MS
Data Analyst
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Tinashe.Tapera@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kate Tran
Data Analyst
Lifespan Brain Institute/CHOP
trant13@chop.edu

Scott Troyan
Application Developer 
troyan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Crystal Vatza, MS, LPC, NCC, BC-TMH
Education and TeleHealth Manager
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
Crystal.Vatza@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Elina Visoki, MS
Data Analyst
elina.visoki@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Nicholas Wellman
Clinical Research Coordinator
nicholas.wellman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Megan Westfall
Data Analyst Senior
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
megan.westfall@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Katie Wolfrum
Clinical Research Recruitment Coordinator
Katherine.Wolfrum@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jenna Young, PhD
Data Analyst
schabdachj@chop.edu

Andrew Zitelli
Systems Administrator
andrew.zitelli@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 


Back to Top