Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Staff

Ellyn Butler
Data Analyst
Ellyn.Butler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Diego G. Dávila
Clinical Research Coordinator
Diego.Davila-Feliciano@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Olivia Franco
Clinical Research Coordinator
Olivia.Franco@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

R. Sean Gallagher, MS
22q Project Manager
rsga@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lan Gao, MS
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kyle T. Harris
Clinical Research Recruiter
Kyle.Harris@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Thomas Hohing
Lead Recruiter & Community Liaison
thohing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Zeeshan M. Huque
Clinical Research Coordinator, PERC
Zeeshan.Huque@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator
hyon1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Nina Laney
Program Manager, Lifespan Brain Institute
LaneyN@email.chop.edu

Tess Levinson
Clinical Research Coordinator
Tess.Levinson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sophia Linguiti
Clinical Research Coordinator
Sophia.Linguiti@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sharon Liu, MBA
Grants Manager
xgliu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

LaTonya McCurry, LPC, NCC
Counseling Psychotherapist, PERC
holmesl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Stacy L. Moore III
Executive Administrator
stacem@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kristin Murtha
Clinical Research Coordinator
Kristin.Murtha@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lucky Njokweni
Programmer Analyst
luckynjo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bridgette Patton
Clinical Research Coordinator, PERC
bpatt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kayla Piiwaa
Clinical Research Coordinator
PiiwaaK@email.chop.edu

Allison Port, BS
CNB Implementation Manager
alliport@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kosha Ruparel, MSE
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sage Rush, M.S.E.d.
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
sagerush@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lyndsay Schmidt, MA 
Counseling Psychotherapist, PERC
lyndsays@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Tinashe Michael Tapera, MS
Data Analyst
Tinashe.Tapera@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Scott Troyan
Programmer/Analyst
troyan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sherry Wang
Medical Legal Coordinator
shwang2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Anna Xu
Data Analyst
Anna.Xu@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Back to Top