Staff

Ellyn Butler
Data Analyst
Ellyn.Butler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Catherine (Cat) Conroy, MEd
Program Manager
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
conroycg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sydney Covitz
Data Analyst 
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
sydney.covitz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Paige Didier
Clinical Research Coordinator
paige.dider@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Grace DiDomenico
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
didomenice@email.chop.edu

Olivia Franco
Clinical Research Coordinator
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
Olivia.Franco@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

R. Sean Gallagher, MS
22q Project Manager
rsga@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lan Gao, MS
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kyle T. Harris
Clinical Research Recruiter
Kyle.Harris@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Zachary Heffernan
Clinical Research Coordinator
zachary.heffernan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Megan Himes
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
himesm@email.chop.edu 

Thomas Hohing, MA
Lead Recruiter & Community Liaison
thohing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Nicholas Huffnagle, BA
Data Analyst
Brain-Gene-Development Laboratory
huffnaglen@email.chop.edu

Zeeshan M. Huque
Clinical Research Coordinator
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
Zeeshan.Huque@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator
hyon1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Basma Jaber, MSc
Data Analyst 
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
basma.jaber@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Meredith Jacoby
Research Coordinator
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
meredith.jacoby@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jenna Kantor
Clinical Research Coordinator
jenna.kantor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mckenna Krall
Clinical Research Coordinator
mckenna.krall@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Nina Laney
Program Manager
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
LaneyN@email.chop.edu

H. Steven Lawley, MA, LPC
Counseling Psychotherapist
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
Steven.lawley@pennmedicine.upenn.edu ​​​​​​​

Sophia Linguiti
Clinical Research Coordinator
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Sophia.Linguiti@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sharon Liu, MBA
Grants Manager
xgliu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Emily McClellan
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
mcclellane@email.chop.edu 

Stacy L. Moore III
Program Manager
stacem@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kristin Murtha
Clinical Research Coordinator Senior
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Kristin.Murtha@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lucky Njokweni
Application Developer 
luckynjo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bridgette Patton
Clinical Research Coordinator Senior
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
bpatt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Arjuna AJ Pettit
Clinical Research Coordinator
arjuna.pettit@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kayla Piiwaa
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
piiwaak@email.chop.edu

Allison Port, BS
CNB Implementation Manager
alliport@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kosha Ruparel, MSE
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sage Rush, M.S.E.d.
Clinical Research Manager
sagerush@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mrugank Salunke
Data Analyst D
mrugank.salunke@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lyndsay Schmidt, MA 
Clinical Research Coordinator Senior
lyndsays@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Griffin Stockton Hogrogian, MSEd
Clinical Research Coordinator
Griffin.StocktonHogrogian@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu 

Tinashe Michael Tapera, MS
Data Analyst
Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Tinashe.Tapera@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Scott Troyan
Application Developer 
troyan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sherry Wang
Financial Coordinator
shwang2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Megan Westfall
Data Analyst Senior
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
megan.westfall@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 


Back to Top