Staff

Alexandra Barnes
Clinical Research Coordinator
alexandra.barnes@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Alyssa J. Bathery
Clinical Research Coordinator
allysa.bathery@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Donna Bencivengo
Clinical Research Coordinator
donna.bencivengo@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lucinda Bertsinger
Grants Manager
lucinda.bertsinger@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lia Brodrick
Clinical Research Coordinator
lia.brodrick@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Juliette Brook
Clinical Research Coordinator

Amenia Coleman, M.S.Ed, M.Phil.Ed
Counseling Psychotherapist
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
amenia.coleman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Catherine (Cat) Conroy, MEd
Program Manager
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
conroycg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Elena Cooper
Clinical Research Coordinator
Elena.Cooper@PennMedicine.upenn.edu

Tarlan Daryoush
Clinical Research Coordinator
Tarlan.Daryoush@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Grace DiDomenico
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
didomenice@email.chop.edu

Tyler Dietterich
Clinical Research Coordinator
tyler.dietterich@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Akira DiSandro
Data Analyst
Akira.DiSandro@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ashley Francisco
Data Analyst Associate
ashley.francisco@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

R. Sean Gallagher, MS
22q Project Manager
rsga@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lan Gao, MS
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Anu Harris
Clinical Research Coordinator 
anu.harris@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Zachary Heffernan
Clinical Research Coordinator B
zachary.heffernan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Megan Himes
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
himesm@email.chop.edu 

John Hyon, CRA
Business Manager
hyon1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Meredith Jacoby
Community Outreach Manager
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
meredith.jacoby@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Megan Jumper
Data Analyst Senior
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
megan.westfall@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Eli Kales
Clinical Research Coordinator
eli.kales@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Irena Kesselring
Clinical Research Coordinator
irena.kesselring@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Aimee Y. Kim, MSEd
Outreach & Clinical Support Specialist
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
YukaKim@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Nina Laney
Program Manager
Lifespan Brain Institute — CHOP
LaneyN@email.chop.edu

H. Steven Lawley, MA, LPC
Counseling Psychotherapist
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
Steven.lawley@pennmedicine.upenn.edu ​​​​​​​

Isa Linder
Clinical Research Coordinator

Stacy L. Moore III
Program Manager
stacem@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Austin Moran
Clinical Research Coordinator
austin.moran@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lucky Njokweni
Application Developer 
luckynjo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Steven Paredes
Research Admin Coordinator
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
steven.paredes@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bridgette Patton
Clinical Research Coordinator Senior
Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
bpatt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Heather Robinson
Clinical Research Coordinator
heather.robinson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kosha Ruparel, MSE
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sage Rush, M.S.E.d.
Clinical Research Manager
sagerush@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mrugank Salunke
Data Analyst D
mrugank.salunke@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Satrajit Santra
Application Developer C
Satrajit.Santra@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Chloe Savage
Clinical Research Coordinator  
chloe.savage@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lily Savage
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lily.Savage@PennMedicine.upenn.edu

Sarah Shahriar
Clinical Research Coordinator
sarah.shahriar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kate Tran
Data Analyst
Lifespan Brain Institute/CHOP
trant13@chop.edu

Scott Troyan
Application Developer 
troyan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Claudine Van Arman
Clinical Research Coordinator
Claudine.VanArman@PennMedicine.upenn.edu

Crystal Vatza, MS, LPC, NCC, BC-TMH
Education and TeleHealth Manager
Pennsylvania Early Intervention Center (PEIC) / HeadsUp
Crystal.Vatza@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Elina Visoki, MS
Data Analyst
elina.visoki@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jenna Young, PhD
Data Analyst
schabdachj@chop.edu

Andrew Zitelli
Systems Administrator
andrew.zitelli@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 


Back to Top