Faculty

Raquel E. Gur, MD, PhD
Director, Neurodevelopment and Psychosis Section & the Lifespan Brain Institute
Professor, Departments of Psychiatry, Radiology & Neurology
raquel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ruben C. Gur, PhD
Director, Brain Behavior Laboratory & the Center for Neuroimaging in Psychiatry
Professor, Departments of Psychiatry, Radiology & Neurology
gur@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Aaron Alexander-Bloch, MD, PhD
Director, Brain-Gene-Development Laboratory
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
alexanderba@email.chop.edu

Erica Berlin Baller, MD, MS
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
erica.baller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ran Barzilay, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, CHOP
Lifespan Brain Institute
barzilayr@email.chop.edu

Monica Calkins, PhD
Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
mcalkins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Michael Gandal, MD, PhD
Hetznecker Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Lifespan Brain Institute
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Perelman School of Medicine
michael.gandal@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Christian Kohler, MD
Director, Penn Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
Professor of Psychiatry
kohler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Tyler M. Moore, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
tymoore@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

David Roalf, PhD
Assistant Professor of Behavioral Neuroscience in Psychiatry
roalf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ted Satterthwaite, MD
Director, Penn Lifespan Informatics and Neuroimaging Center (PennLINC)
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
sattertt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

J. Cobb Scott, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
scott1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sheila Shanmugan MD, PhD
Instructor of Psychiatry
sheila.shanmugan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jerome H. Taylor, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Child, Adolescent, and Adult Psychiatrist, CHOP
Lifespan Brain Institute
taylorje@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Daniel Wolf, MD, PhD
Associate Director, Clinical Neurosciences Training Program
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
danwolf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Research Scientists

Matthew Cieslak, PhD
matthew.cieslak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lauren White, PhD
whitelk@email.chop.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Warren Bilker, PhD
Professor of Biostatistics
Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
warren@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

James Eric Schmitt, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
Secondary Appointment to Psychiatry
James.E.Schmitt@uphs.upenn.edu


Back to Top