Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Faculty

Raquel E. Gur, MD, PhD
Director, Neuropsychiatry Section & the Lifespan Brain Institute
Professor, Departments of Psychiatry, Radiology & Neurology
raquel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ruben C. Gur, PhD
Director, Brain Behavior Laboratory & the Center for Neuroimaging in Psychiatry
Professor, Departments of Psychiatry, Radiology & Neurology
gur@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Monica Calkins, PhD
Associate Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
mcalkins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Irene Hurford, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
ihurford@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Christian Kohler, MD
Director, Penn Psychosis Evaluation and Recovery Center
Professor of Psychiatry
kohler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Paul Moberg, PhD
Clinical Director of Neuropsychology
Professor of Neuropsychology
moberg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ted Satterthwaite, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
sattertt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

David Roalf, PhD
Assistant Professor of Behavioral Neuroscience in Psychiatry
roalf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

J. Cobb Scott, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
scott1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bruce Turetsky, MD
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology
turetsky@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Daniel Wolf, MD, PhD
Associate Director, Clinical Neurosciences Training Program
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
danwolf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Research Scientists

Ran Barzilay, MD, PhD
barzilayr@email.chop.edu

Matthew Cieslak, PhD
matthew.cieslak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Tyler M. Moore, PhD
tymoore@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jerome H. Taylor, MD
taylorje@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lauren White, PhD
whitelk@email.chop.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Warren Bilker, PhD
Professor of Biostatistics
Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
warren@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

James Eric Schmitt, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
Secondary Appointment to Psychiatry
James.E.Schmitt@uphs.upenn.edu


Back to Top