Program Committees

The Graduate Group is overseen by the Chair and the Executive Committee with additional Admissions, Advising, and Curriculum Committees. The Admissions, Advising, and Curriculum Committees each have student members representing the students’ interests.

For the responsibilities of the committees, please visit the handbook.

Executive Committee

  • Ben Voight, Chair of GCB
  • Casey Brown
  • Maja Bucan
  • Sharon Diskin
  • John Holmes
  • Junhyong Kim
  • Jason Moore
  • John Murray
  • Kai Tan
  • Joseph Aicher, student representative
  • Ben Auerbach, student representative

Admissions Committee

  • Kai Tan, Chair
  • Marcella Devoto
  • Elizabeth Grice
  • Mingyao Li
  • Ophir Shalem
  • Li Shen
  • Ben Voight
  • Kai Wang
  • Li-San Wang

MD-PhD Admissions

  • John Maris, Chair

Advising Committee

  • Casey Brown, Chair
  • Yoseph Barash
  • Ben Voight
  • Chris Adams, student representative
  • David Nicholson, student representative

Curriculum Committee

  • John Murray, Chair
  • Laura Almasy
  • Yoseph Barash
  • Casey Brown
  • Pablo Camara
  • Sharon Diskin
  • Junhyong Kim
  • Ophir Shalem
  • Ben Voight
  • Amy Campbell, student representative
  • Eric Sanford, student representative