Penn Center for Musculoskeletal Disorders

Associate Members


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Member

Title/Department

Email

   

Mona Al Mukaddam, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine

mona.almukaddam@uphs.upenn.edu

Marco Angelozzi, Ph.D Post-Doctoral Researcher
CHOP Orthopaedic Surgery
angelozzim@email.chop.edu

Jason Ashley, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow / Vet School

jasonash@vet.upenn.edu

Paul Billings, PhD Sr. Scientist/Ortho CHOP BillingsP@email.chop.edu

Andrew J. Degnan, MD
 

Fellow/Pediatric Radiology CHOP degnana@email.chop.edu

Ali Sohail Farooqi
**New Member**

Medical Student, Ortho ali.farooqi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Peeyush Goel, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow/TMRC

pgoel@upenn.edu

Valentina Graci, PhD
**New Member**

Research Scientist I
Center for Injury Research & Prevention

graciv@email.chop.edu

Abdul Haseeb, PhD
**New Member**

Research Associate/CHOP Orthopaedics haseeba@email.chop.edu

Joanne Haughan, DVM

Research Associate, Clinical Studies New Bolton

jhaughan@vet.upenn.edu

Annamarie D. Horan, PhD

Director of Clinical Research / Orthopaedic Surgery

Annamarie.Horan@uphs.upenn.edu

JanLee Jensen, DVM, DACLAM, DACVIM

Staff Veterinarian / Vet School

jensenj@upenn.edu

Hyeran Helen Jeon, DDS, MSD, DScD
**New Member**

Instructor, Department of Orthodontics hjeon@upenn.edu

Stephanie Jo, MD, PhD
**New Member**

Fellow, Radiology stephanie.jo@uphs.upenn.edu

Brandon Clinton Jones
**New Member**

PhD Student, Bioengineering bcjones@seas.upenn.edu

Aimee Juan
**New Member**

MD/PhD Student, Cell and Developmental Biology aimjuan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ranjan Kc, PhD
**New Member**

Research Associate, Department of Orthopedic Surgery kcr@email.chop.edu

Minwook Kim, Ph.D.
**New Member**

Post-Doctoral Researcher
CHOP Orthopaedic Surgery

kimm12@email.chop.edu
Alexander Lee
**New Member**
Medical Student alexander.lee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Wen-Chih Lee, PhD
**New Member**

Research Associate, Orthopaedic Surgery CHOP LEEW2@email.chop.edu

Weili Ma, PhD
**New Member**

Postdoctoral Fellow, Wistar wma@wistar.org

Corine Martineau, PhD
**New Member**

Postdoc Fellow/Endocrinology martineauc@chop.edu

Christina Mundy, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow / Orthopaedic Surgery

matticolac@email.chop.edu

Alexis Ogdie-Beatty, MD Assistant Professor of Medicine Alexis.Ogdie@uphs.upenn.edu

Saba Pasha, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher / Orthopaedic Surgery

pashas@email.chop.edu

Danielle R. Rux, PhD
**New Member**

Postdoctoral Researcher/Translational Research Program in Pediatric Orthopaedics
 

ruxd@email.chop.edu
 

Yusef Sayeed, MD, MPH, MEng

Resident Physician / Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Yusef.Sayeed@uphs.upenn.edu

Thomas P. Schaer, BS, VMD
**New Member**

Director, Translational Orthopaedic Research & Preclinical Studies tpschaer@vet.upenn.edu

Alexis R Schiazza
**New Member**

Research Specialist, Surgery alexis.schiazza@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Alan C. Seifert

Ph.D. Student, HHMI-NIBIB Interfaces Scholar Radiology

aseifert@seas.upenn.edu

Federica Sgariglia, PhD

Translational Research Program /Pediatric Orthopaedics

SgarigliaF@email.chop.edu

Yu Shi, PhD
**New Member**

Research Associate, Orthopaedic Surgery CHOP
 

Sagar Singh, PhD
**New Member**

Postdoctoral Researcher/
Bioengineering

sagars@seas.upenn.edu

Benjamin Sinder
**New Member**

Research Lab Director sinderb@email.chop.edu

Sayantani Sinha, PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow / CHOP

SINHAS@email.chop.edu

Jinfei Xu

Research Associate / Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Jinfei.Xu@uphs.upenn.edu

Mousa Younesi, PhD
**New Member**
Postdoctoral Researcher younesim@seas.upenn.edu
Shannon M. Zintner
**New Member**
Postdoctoral Fellow/Hematology smithsm@email.chop.edu

 

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania | Site best viewed in a supported browser. | Report Accessibility Issues and Get Help | Privacy Policy | Site Design: DART Web Team.