Associate Members

Member Title/Department Email
Mona Al Mukaddam, MD Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine Mona.AlMukaddam@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Marco Angelozzi, PhD Post-Doctoral Researcher
CHOP Orthopaedic Surgery
angelozzim@email.chop.edu
Paul Billings, PhD Sr. Scientist/Ortho CHOP BillingsP@email.chop.edu
Chelsea Irene Dadebo Research Technician II cirenedadebo@gmail.com
Bijan Dehghani, MD, MS Medical Student, Ortho bijan.dehghani@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ali Sohail Farooqi Medical Student, Ortho ali.farooqi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Angela Gaesser, DVM, DACVS-LA COHA Research Fellow
School of Veterinary Medicine, Department of Clinical Studies
agaesser@upenn.edu
Valentina Graci, PhD Research Scientist I
Center for Injury Research & Prevention
graciv@email.chop.edu
Joanne Haughan, DVM Research Associate, Clinical Studies New Bolton jhaughan@vet.upenn.edu
Annamarie D. Horan, PhD Director of Clinical Research / Orthopaedic Surgery Annamarie.Horan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
JanLee Jensen, DVM, DACLAM, DACVIM Staff Veterinarian / Vet School jensenj@upenn.edu
Stephanie Jo, MD, PhD Fellow, Radiology stephanie.jo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Brandon Clinton Jones PhD Student, Bioengineering bcjones@seas.upenn.edu
Ronan Lordan, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow ronan.lordan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Weili Ma, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow, Wistar wma@wistar.org
Corine Martineau, PhD Postdoc Fellow/Endocrinology martineauc@chop.edu
Christina Mundy, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow / Orthopaedic Surgery matticolac@email.chop.edu
Allen Oak, MD Clinical Educator/ Dermatology oakal@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Alexis Ogdie-Beatty, MD Assistant Professor of Medicine Alexis.Ogdie@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Anna Rapp, PhD
**New Member**
Research Associate Anna.Rapp@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Thomas P. Schaer, BS, VMD Director, Translational Orthopaedic Research & Preclinical Studies tpschaer@vet.upenn.edu
Sayantani Sinha, PhD Post-Doctoral Research Fellow / CHOP SINHAS@email.chop.edu
Kunyu Wang, Ph.D.
**New Member**
Postdoctoral Researcher kunyuw@seas.upenn.edu
Mousa Younesi, PhD
**New Member**
Postdoctoral Researcher younesim@seas.upenn.edu