Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of researchers and staff from the Department of Radiology, University of Pennsylvania, who will oversee the general administration of the Center. The Executive Committee will meet formally once a month to discuss the operation of the Center. Each director will report on their specific areas and discuss methods improving services. New applicants for collaboration or service projects will be discussed and prioritized. Timetables and status of deliverables will also be discussed.

The CAMIPM Executive Committee

Director and PI Ravinder Reddy, Ph.D.

Clinical Directors John Detre, MD

Mitchell D. Schnall, MD, PhD

Associate Director (Technology Transfer) Dushyant Kumar, PhD

Associate Director (Collaboration and Service) Mark Elliott, PhD

Associate Director (Training and Dissemination) Ari Borthakur, PhD, MBA

Associate Director (Fiscal and Administrative) Susan Colleluori