Close Menu 

Primary Faculty

Kristen W. Lynch, PhD

Kristen W. Lynch, PhD
Benjamin Rush Professor
Chair

Ronen Marmorstein, PhD

Ronen Marmorstein, PhD
George W. Raiziss Professor
Vice Chair

Mitch Lewis, D Phil

Mitch Lewis, D Phil
John Morgan Professor
Education Chair


Emeritus Faculty

P. Leslie Dutton, PhD | Professor Emeritus | dutton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 

S. Walter Englander, PhD | Jacob-Gershon-Cohen Professor Emeritus | engl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Roland G. Kallen, MD, PhD | Professor Emeritus | rgk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Paul A. Liebman, MD | Professor Emeritus | liebmanp@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Franz M. Matschinsky, MD | Professor Emeritus | matsch@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jeanne Myers, PhD | Associate Professor Emeritus | myers@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jane Vanderkooi, PhD | Professor Emeritus | vanderko@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Josh Wand, PhD | Professor Emeritus | wand@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Secondary Faculty

Paul H. Axelsen, PhD

Paul H. Axelsen, PhD
Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Sara Cherry, PhD

Sara Cherry, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology

Fevzi Daldal, PhD

Fevzi Daldal, PhD
Professor, Department of Biology

Jerry D. Glickson, PhD

Jerry D. Glickson, PhD
Research Professor, Department of Radiology, Laboratory of Molecular Imaging

Yale E. Goldman, MD, PhD

Yale E. Goldman, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Physiology

Rahul M. Kohli, MD, PhD

Rahul M. Kohli, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Disease

Sriram Krishnaswamy, PhD

Sriram Krishnaswamy, PhD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Vera Moiseenkova-Bell, PhD

Vera Moiseenkova-Bell, PhD
Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Itzhak Nissim, PhD 

Itzhak Nissim, PhD 
Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Trevor Penning, PhD

Trevor Penning, PhD
Molinoff Professor, Department of Pharmacology

E. James Petersson, PhD

E. James Petersson, PhD
Professor, Department of Chemistry

Elizabeth Rhoades, PhD

Elizabeth Rhoades, PhD
Professor, Department of Chemistry

Mark Sellmyer, MD, PhD

Mark Sellmyer, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology


Adjunct Faculty

Roland L. Dunbrack, PhD | Member, Fox Chase Cancer Center | RL_Dunbrack@fccc.edu

Daniella Fera, PhD | Assistant Professor, Swarthmore College | dfera1@swarthmore.edu

Alessandro Gardini, PhD | Assistant Professor, The Wistar Institute | agardini@wistar.org

Catherine L. Grimes, PhD | Professor, University of Delaware | cgrimes@udel.edu

Stephen C. Harvey, PhD | Professor, University of Pennsylvania | steharv@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kathleen Howard, PhD | Professor, Swarthmore College | khoward1@swarthmore.edu

John Karanicolas, PhD | Associate Professor, Fox Chase Cancer Center | john.karanicolas@fccc.edu

Mark Lemmon, PhD, FRS | Professor, Yale | mark.lemmon@yale.edu

Heinrich Roder, PhD | Professor, Fox Chase Cancer Center | heinrick.roder@fccc.edu

David C. Schultz, PhD | Director, High-Throughput Screening Core | dschultz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Emmanuel Skordalakes, PhD | Associate Professor, Wistar Institute | skorda@wistar.org

David W. Speicher, PhD | Professor, Wistar Institute | speicher@wistar.org

Bin Tian, PhD | Professor, Wistar Institute | btian@wistar.org