Primary Faculty

Ronen Marmorstein, PhD

Ronen Marmorstein, PhD
George W. Raiziss Professor
Vice Chair

Mitch Lewis, D Phil

Mitch Lewis, D Phil
John Morgan Professor
Education Chair

Gideon Dreyfuss, PhD

Gideon Dreyfuss, PhD
Isaac Norris Professor
Howard Hughes Medical
Institute Investigator

P. Leslie Dutton, PhD

P. Leslie Dutton, PhD
Eldridge Reeves Johnson
Professor

Kushol Gupta, PhD

Kushol Gupta, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

Cecilia Tommos, PhD

Cecilia Tommos, PhD
Research Associate Professor


Emeritus Faculty

Jeanne Myers, PhD | Associate Professor Emeritus | myers@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jane Vanderkooi, PhD | Professor Emeritus | vanderko@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Secondary Faculty

Paul H. Axelsen, PhD

Paul H. Axelsen, PhD
Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Sara Cherry, PhD

Sara Cherry, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology

Fevzi Daldal, PhD

Fevzi Daldal, PhD
Professor, Department of Biology

Jerry D. Glickson, PhD

Jerry D. Glickson, PhD
Research Professor, Department of Radiology, Laboratory of Molecular Imaging

Yale E. Goldman, MD, PhD

Yale E. Goldman, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Physiology

Rahul M. Kohli, MD, PhD

Rahul M. Kohli, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Disease

Sriram Krishnaswamy, PhD

Sriram Krishnaswamy, PhD
Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Vera Moiseenkova

Vera Moiseenkova
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Itzhak Nissim, PhD 

Itzhak Nissim, PhD 
Professor, Department of Pediatrics

Trevor Penning, PhD

Trevor Penning, PhD
Molinoff Professor, Pharmacology

E. James Petersson, PhD

E. James Petersson, PhD
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Mark Sellmyer, MD, PhD

Mark Sellmyer, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Radiology


Adjunct Faculty

Roland L. Dunbrack, PhD | Member, Fox Chase Cancer Center | RL_Dunbrack@fccc.edu

Daniella Fera | Assistant Professor, Swarthmore College | dfera1@swarthmore.edu

Alessandro Gardini, PhD | Assistant Professor, The Wistar Institute | agardini@wistar.org

Stephen C. Harvey, PhD | Professor, University of Pennsylvania | steharv@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kathleen Howard, PhD | Professor, Swarthmore College | khoward1@swarthmore.edu

John Karanicolas, PhD | Associate Professor, Fox Chase Cancer Center | john.karanicolas@fccc.edu

Mark Lemmon, PhD, FRS | Professor, Yale | mark.lemmon@yale.edu

Heinrich Roder, PhD | Professor, Fox Chase Cancer Center | heinrick.roder@fccc.edu

Emmanuel Skordalakes, PhD | Associate Professor, Wistar Institute | skorda@wistar.org

David W. Speicher, PhD | Professor, Wistar Institute | speicher@wistar.org

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania | Site best viewed in a supported browser. | Site Design: PMACS Web Team.