McKay Laboratory Directory

For phone numbers, 8-XXXX denotes 215-898-XXXX, 6-XXXX denotes 215-746-XXXX, and 3-XXXX denotes 215-573-XXXX.

Faculty

Associate Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Jason A. Burdick     burdick2@seas.upenn.edu
Maurizio Pacifici Abramson Research Center 902D 267-425-2073 pacificim@email.chop.edu

Close

Administrative Staff

Name Room Phone Email Position
Cherie Jester 312A 6-8180 cherieg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  Admin & Finance Officer
Becky Cheyney 310 6-6508 rcheyney@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Susan Dinella 370 6-0406 sdinella@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Ellena Hayes 310 8-8655 ellena@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Patsy Hooker 310 8-2330 phooker@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Donna Seravello 310 8-8654 donnaser@upenn.edu Coordinator B
Maureen Shanahan 310 8-6785 shanm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Manager
Kristine Zagrocki 370 8-8653 Kristina.Zagrocki@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant

Close

Research Staff

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Carrie Barnum G10   cbarnum@udel.edu Soslowsky Lab
Bob Caron 360   rcaron@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Salin Chakkalakal, Ph.D. 360   salin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Elizabeth Henning 374A 3-3656 ehenning@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Xi Jiang 313A 6-8167 jiangxi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Vitali Lounev, Ph.D. 360   vlounev@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Yian Khai (Adrian) Lau 350   YianKhai.Lau@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Sai Mandalapu 350   Sai.Mandalapu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Courtney Nuss 330   cnuss37@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Emilie Rabut 314A   erabut@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dodge Lab
Harina Raja 330   harina@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Ashley Rodriguez 330   ashrod@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Kamiel Saleh 350   Kamiel.Saleh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Snehal Shetye, Ph.D. 333B   shetye@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Brendan Stoeckl 340   bdstoeckl@gmail.com Mauck Lab
Waixing Tang 340   waixing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Histology Core
Wei-Ju Louis Tseng 313A   weits@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Stephanie Weiss 330   westep@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Mei-Qi Xu 370   mqx@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Yaping Ye 330   yypatpenn@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Deyu Zhang 374A   deyuz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab

Close

Trainees

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Edward Bonnevie, Ph.D. 350   edbon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Rahul Gawri 350   rahul.gawri@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Sarah Gullbrand, Ph.D. 350   sgullb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck/Smith Lab
Su Chin Heo, Ph.D. 374A   heosc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Julianne Huegel, Ph.D. 333B   jhuegel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Zhirui Jiang, Ph.D. 350     Smith Lab
DongHwa Kim, Ph.D. 370   kimd1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Jay Patel, Ph.D. 350   jmpatel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Sun Peck, Ph.D. 314A   sunchung@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith/Shore Lab
Brittany Taylor, Ph.D. 330   brtay@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Elisia Tichy, Ph.D. 360 3-3645 etichy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Robert Tower, Ph.D. 350   rtower@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Chenghao Zhang, Ph.D. 360   Chenghao.Zhang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
LeiLei Zhong, Ph.D. 350   zhongleilei8@gmail.com Qin Lab
Cheng Zhou 360   zhoucz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dodge Lab

Medical Students/Residents

Name Room Email Position Associated Lab
Matthew Counihan, M.D. 330 matthew.counihan@uphs.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Soslowsky Lab
Liane Miller, M.D. 350 Liane.Miller@uphs.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Mauck Lab
Anthony Martin 350 Anthony.Martin@uphs.upenn.edu Medical/MTR Student Mauck Lab

Graduate Students

Name Room Email Associated Lab
Robyn Allen 360 roallen@vet.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Beth Ashinsky 350 beth.ashinsky@gmail.com Mauck Lab
Sonia Bansal 350 soniab@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Catherine Bautista 340 cbaut@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Zakary Beach 330 zbeach@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Niambi Brewer 360 nbrewer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Jaclyn Carlson 330 jaclynca@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Joseph Collins 360 jmcollin@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Eric Dai 350 ericnan@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ryan Daniels 350 rydan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ashley Fung 330 afung@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Christopher Kegelman 360 ckeg@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Thomas Leahy 330 tpleahy@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Yihan Li 330 yihanl@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Ryan Liephart 330 rleip@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Devon Mason 360 devon.e.mason.63@nd.edu Boerckel Lab
Anna McDermott 360 ann.m.mcdermott.55@nd.edu Boerckel Lab
Joseph Newton 330 josebr@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Ana Peredo 350 anapp@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Alexandra Stanley 360 astanle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Hao Sun 350 sunhaosysu@gmail.com Qin Lab
Will Towler 360 otowler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Tonia Tsinman 350 ttsinman@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Hannah Zlotnick 350 zlotnick@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Yulong Wei 350 yulong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Lutian Yao 350 yaolutian@gmail.com Qin Lab

Undergraduate/Post-Baccalaureate Students

Name Position Associated Lab
Sophie Burkolder Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Peter Chan Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Delia Chen Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Ari Clements Undergraduate Student Qin Lab
Julia Hornyak Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Alex Kuang Undergraduate Student Dyment Lab
Courtney Thompson Undergraduate Student Dyment Lab

Close

Back to Top