McKay Laboratory Directory

For phone numbers, 8-XXXX denotes 215-898-XXXX, 6-XXXX denotes 215-746-XXXX, and 3-XXXX denotes 215-573-XXXX.

Faculty

Administrative Staff

Name Room Phone Email Position
Cherie Jester 312A 6-8180 cherieg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  Admin & Finance Officer
Becky Cheyney 310 6-6508 rcheyney@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Susan Dinella 370 6-0406 sdinella@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Ellena Hayes 310 8-8655 ellena@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Donna Seravello 310 8-8654 donnaser@upenn.edu Coordinator B
Maureen Shanahan 310 8-6785 shanm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Manager
Kristine Zagrocki 370 8-8653 Kristina.Zagrocki@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant

Close

Research Staff

Trainees

Post-Doctoral Fellows/Research Associates

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Edward Bonnevie, Ph.D. 350   edbon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Daphney Chery, Ph.D. 349B   Daphney.Chery@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Rebecca Chung, Ph.D. 330   rebecca.chung@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Rahul Gawri M.D., Ph.D. 348C   rahul.gawri@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Sarah Gullbrand, Ph.D. 350   sgullb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck/Smith Lab
Su Chin Heo, Ph.D. 374A   heosc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Zhirui Jiang, Ph.D. 348C     Smith Lab
DongHwa Kim, Ph.D. 370   kimd1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Yeonju Lee, Ph.D. 358C   Yeonju.Lee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Joeng Lab
Na Rae Park, Ph.D. 359B   Na.Park@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Joeng Lab
Jay Patel, Ph.D. 350   jmpatel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Brittany Taylor, Ph.D. 330   brtay@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Elisia Tichy, Ph.D. 356C 3-3645 etichy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Wenzheng Wang, M.D. 337C   wenzheng.wang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Chenghao Zhang, Ph.D. 348B   Chenghao.Zhang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
LeiLei Zhong, Ph.D. 346C   zhongleilei8@gmail.com Qin Lab
Yilu Zhou, Ph.D. 330   yilu.zhou@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab

Medical Students/Residents

Name Room Email Position Associated Lab
Kelsey Bonilla, M.D. 330   Orthopaedic Resident Soslowsky Lab
George Fryhofer, M.D. 351B George.Fryhofer@uphs.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Mauck Lab

Graduate Students

Name Room Email Associated Lab
Robyn Allen 360 roallen@vet.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Beth Ashinsky 350 beth.ashinsky@gmail.com Mauck Lab
Tala Azar 337B talaazar@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Sonia Bansal 350 soniab@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Catherine Bautista 336B cbaut@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Zakary Beach 330 zbeach@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Niambi Brewer 355C nbrewer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Jaclyn Carlson 330 jaclynca@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Joseph Collins 360 jmcollin@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Eric Dai 350C ericnan@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ryan Daniels 351B rydan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Emily Eastburn 360C eae@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Ashley Fung 330 afung@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Tim Kamalitdinov 336C timkam@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Christopher Kegelman 360 ckeg@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Thomas Leahy 330 tpleahy@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Yihan Li 330 yihanl@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Ryan Liephart 330 rleip@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Devon Mason 360 devon.e.mason.63@nd.edu Boerckel Lab
Joseph Newton 330 josebr@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Madhura Nijsure 360C mnijsure@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Carlos Osuna 337B cosuna@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Ana Peredo 350B anapp@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Will Towler 355C otowler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Tonia Tsinman 350C ttsinman@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Hannah Zlotnick 350B zlotnick@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Yulong Wei 346B yulong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Lutian Yao 346C yaolutian@gmail.com Qin Lab

Undergraduate/Post-Baccalaureate Students

Name Position Associated Lab
Sophie Burkolder Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Peter Chan Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Delia Chen Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Jacob Kocan Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Julia Hornyak Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Alex Kuang Undergraduate Student Dyment Lab
Courtney Thompson Undergraduate Student Dyment Lab

Close

 

Back to Top