McKay Laboratory Directory

For phone numbers, 8-XXXX denotes 215-898-XXXX, 6-XXXX denotes 215-746-XXXX, and 3-XXXX denotes 215-573-XXXX.
(UPenn Directory)

Name Room Phone Email Position
Cherie Jester 312A 6-8180 cherieg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  Admin & Finance Officer
Gina Krewer 310 6-6508 burgeseg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Manager
Susan Dinella 370 6-0406 sdinella@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Financial Coordinator
Ellena Hayes 310 8-8655 ellena@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Donna Seravello 310 8-8654 donnaser@upenn.edu Coordinator C
Maureen Shanahan 310 8-6785 shanm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Manager
Kristine Zagrocki 370 8-8653 Kristina.Zagrocki@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Igor Bogush 358C   Igor.Bogush@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Joeng Lab
Bob Caron 356B   rcaron@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Salin Chakkalakal, Ph.D. 354C   salin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Matthew Fainor (He/Him/His) VA   Matthew.Fainor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck/Gullbrand Labs
Chet Friday 330   Chet.Friday@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Richa Gupta (She/Her) 328A   richa.gupta@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Hast Lab
Elizabeth Henning, M.S. (She/Her/Hers) 374A 3-3656 ehenning@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Blake Hernandez 357B   Blake.Hernandez@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Xi Jiang 313A 6-8167 jiangxi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
DongHwa Kim, Ph.D. 370   kimd1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
James Kim 357C   James.Kim2@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Brittany Laslow, M.A.T, M.S. (She/Her) 361C   brittany.laslow@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Schipani Lab
Vitali Lounev, Ph.D. 356B   vlounev@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Yian Khai (Adrian) Lau 348B   YianKhai.Lau@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Hamd Mahmood 356C   hamd.mahmood@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  Mourkioti Lab
Courtney Nuss 330   cnuss37@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Harina Raja 330   harina@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Snehal Shetye, Ph.D. 333B   shetye@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Brendan Stoeckl, M.S. 351C   bdstoeckl@gmail.com Mauck Lab
Waixing Tang 345B   waixing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Histology Core
Stephanie Weiss 330   westep@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Meilun Wu     meilun.wu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Mei-Qi Xu 370   mqx@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Deyu Zhang 374A   deyuz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab

Post-Doctoral Fellows/Research Associates

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Edward Bonnevie, Ph.D. 350   edbon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Daphney Chery, Ph.D. 349B   Daphney.Chery@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Biao Han, Ph.D. 330   Biao.Han@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Christelle Darrieutort-Laffite, M.D., Ph.D. 330   christelle.darrieutortlaffite@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Zhirui Jiang, Ph.D. 348C     Smith Lab
Mohd Parvez Khan, Ph.D. 362C   mohd.khan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Schipani Lab
Annemarie Lang, Ph.D.     annemarie.lang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Yeonju Lee, Ph.D. 358C   Yeonju.Lee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Joeng Lab
Wonsae Lee, Ph.D.     Wonsae.lee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Ryan Locke, Ph.D. 349C   Ryan.Locke@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Jerahme Martinez, Ph.D.       Dodge Lab
Shaopeng Pei, Ph.D.     shaopeng.pei@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Annapurna Pranatharthi Haran, Ph.D.     annapurna.pranatharthi-haran@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Elisia Tichy, Ph.D. 356C 3-3645 etichy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Will Towler 355C   otowler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Shore Lab
Chenghao Zhang, Ph.D. 348B   Chenghao.Zhang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
LeiLei Zhong, Ph.D. 346C   zhongleilei8@gmail.com Qin Lab
Yilu Zhou, Ph.D. 330   yilu.zhou@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab

Medical Students/Residents

Name Room Email Position Associated Lab
Kendall Masada, MD 351B kendall.masada@pennmedicince.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Mauck Lab
Jordan Cohen, MD 330 Jordan.Cohen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Soslowsky Lab

Graduate Students

Name Room Email Associated Lab
Tala Azar 337B talaazar@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Catherine Bautista 336B cbaut@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Zakary Beach 330 zbeach@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Jaclyn Carlson 330 jaclynca@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Joseph Collins 360 jmcollin@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Eric Dai 350C ericnan@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ryan Daniels (They/Them/Theirs) 351B rydan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Michael DiStefano   micdis@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Emily Eastburn 360C eae@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Mary Kate Evans   mkevans@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Ashley Fung 330 afung@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Tim Kamalitdinov 336C timkam@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Sung Yeon Kim 351C sungyk@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Thomas Leahy 330 tpleahy@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Beth Lemmon 351B elemmon@vet.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Yihan Li 330 yihanl@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Ryan Liephart 330 rleip@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Nuoying Ma 357B nuoying@seas.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Yasaman Moharrer 360C yasamanm@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Joseph Newton 330 josebr@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Madhura Nijsure 360C mnijsure@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Carlos Osuna 337B cosuna@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Ana Peredo (She/Her/Hers) 350B anapp@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Sienna Pyle 357C scpyle@seas.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Tonia Tsinman 350C ttsinman@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Hannah Zlotnick (She/Her/Hers) 350B zlotnick@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab

Undergraduate/Post-Baccalaureate Students

Name Position Associated Lab
Patrick Paglia Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Jacob Kocan Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Anjana Srikumar Undergraduate Student Dyment Lab
Rachel Pak (she/her) Undergraduate Student Liu Lab

 

Back to Top