McKay Laboratory Directory

For phone numbers, 8-XXXX denotes 215-898-XXXX, 6-XXXX denotes 215-746-XXXX, and 3-XXXX denotes 215-573-XXXX.
(UPenn Directory)

Name Room Phone Email Position
Cherie Jester 312A 6-8180 cherieg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  Admin & Finance Officer
Gina Krewer 310 6-6508 burgeseg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Manager
Susan Dinella 370 6-0406 sdinella@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Financial Coordinator
Donna Seravello 310 8-8654 donnaser@upenn.edu Coordinator C
Maureen Shanahan 310 8-6785 shanm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Manager
Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Salin Chakkalakal, Ph.D. 354C   salin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Jeremy Eekhoff, Ph.D. 333B   jeremy.eekhoff@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Matthew Fainor (He/Him/His) VA   Matthew.Fainor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck/Gullbrand Labs
Chet Friday 330   Chet.Friday@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Elizabeth Henning, M.S. (She/Her/Hers) 374A 3-3656 ehenning@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Xi Jiang 313A 6-8167 jiangxi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
DongHwa Kim, Ph.D. 370   kimd1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Isaiah Kim     kisaiah@sas.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Brittany Laslow, M.A.T, M.S. (She/Her) 361C   brittany.laslow@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Schipani Lab
Yian Khai (Adrian) Lau 348B   YianKhai.Lau@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Vitali Lounev, Ph.D. 356B   vlounev@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Courtney Nuss 330   cnuss37@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Brianna Orozco     brianna.orozco@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Gullbrand Lab
Douglas Roberts 313A   doug.roberts@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Anjana Srikumar 330   anjana13@sas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Brendan Stoeckl, M.S. 351C   bdstoeckl@gmail.com Mauck Lab
My My Tang     mymy.tang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Baxter/Hast Labs
Waixing Tang 345B   waixing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Histology Core
Dian Wang 361B   Dian.Wang@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Schipani Lab
Stephanie Weiss 330   westep@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Deyu Zhang 374A   deyuz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab

Post-Doctoral Fellows/Research Associates

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Christelle Darrieutort-Laffite, M.D., Ph.D. 330   christelle.darrieutortlaffite@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Michael Duffy, Ph.D. 346B   Michael.Duffy@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Jiankang Fang, Ph.D 346B   Jiankang.Fang@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Biao Han, Ph.D. 330   Biao.Han@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Mohd Parvez Khan, Ph.D. 362C   mohd.khan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Schipani Lab
BonHyeock Koo, Ph.D. 358C   Bonhyeock.Koo@penmedicine.upenn.edu Joeng Lab
Annemarie Lang, Ph.D. 359C   annemarie.lang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Ji-Hyung Lee 356B   ji-hyung.lee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Se-Hwan Lee, Ph.D. 349B   se-hwan.lee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Heo Lab
Wonsae Lee, Ph.D.     Wonsae.lee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Jun Li, Ph.D., M.D. 347B   jun.li@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Ryan Locke, Ph.D. 349C   Ryan.Locke@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Rashad Madi, MD 314A   Rashaad.madi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Shaopeng Pei, Ph.D.     shaopeng.pei@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Annapurna Pranatharthi Haran, Ph.D. 359C   annapurna.pranatharthi-haran@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Karthikeyan Rajagopal Ph.D. 347C   karthikeyan.rajagopal@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Elena Sabini, M.D. 362B     Schipani Lab
Jaime Santillan, Ph.D. 330   jaime.santillan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Elisia Tichy, Ph.D. 356C 3-3645 etichy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Xiaoyu Xu, Ph.D. 332   Xiaoyu.Xu@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Chenghao Zhang, Ph.D. 348B   Chenghao.Zhang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Yilu Zhou, Ph.D. 330   yilu.zhou@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab

Medical Students/Residents

Name Room Email Position Associated Lab
Bijan Dehghani, MD MS 351B bijan.dehghani@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Mauck Lab
Mitchell Hallman, MD 330 mitchell.hallman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Soslowsky Lab

Graduate Students

Name Room Email Associated Lab
Sereen Assi 351B assi@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Tala Azar 337B talaazar@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Catherine Bautista 336B cbaut@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Zakary Beach 330 zbeach@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Tyler Blanch 341 tblanch@seas.upenn.edu Heo Lab
Jaclyn Carlson 330 jaclynca@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Joseph Collins 360 jmcollin@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Eric Dai 350C ericnan@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ryan Daniels (They/Them/Theirs) 351B rydan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Michael DiStefano 330 micdis@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Mary Kate Evans 336B mkevans@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Ashley Fung 330 afung@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Tim Kamalitdinov 336C timkam@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Sung Yeon Kim 351C sungyk@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Thomas Leahy 330 tpleahy@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Beth Lemmon 351B elemmon@vet.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Zizhao (Molly) Li, M.S. 348C lizizhao@seas.upenn.edu Heo Lab
Nuoying Ma 357B nuoying@seas.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Jonathan Marcelin (He/Him/His) 314A jmarce@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Yasaman Moharrer 360C yasamanm@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Joseph Newton 330 josebr@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Madhura Nijsure 360C mnijsure@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Sienna Pyle 357C scpyle@seas.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Emily Sharp 350C ees015@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Aparna Sumanth 354B asumanth@seas.upenn.edu Shore Lab
Margaret Tamburro (She/Her/Hers) 330 margaret.tamburro@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Nat Thurlow (They/Them) 330 nthurlow@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Jenny Tu 355B yxt55@seas.upenn.edu Shore Lab
Karen Xu   klxu@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ellen Zhang 349B yzhang98@seas.upenn.edu Heo Lab
Yize (Eon) Zhang 348C azeon@seas.upenn.edu Heo Lab

Undergraduate/Post-Baccalaureate Students

Name Position Associated Lab
Anthony Montes de Oca (he/him) Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Patrick Paglia Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Rachel Pak (she/her) Undergraduate Student Liu Lab

Back to Top