Lisa M. Bellini, MD

Lisa M. Bellini, MD

Professor of Medicine
Senior Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
 lisa.bellini@uphs.upenn.edu


Jessica Dine, MD

Jessica Dine, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine
Associate Dean of Faculty Professional Development
 jessica.dine@uphs.upenn.edu


Stephanie Taitano, MS, MA

Stephanie Taitano, MS, MA

Director of Faculty Professional Development
 staitano@upenn.edu


Faculty Development in Career Tracks

David Margolis, MD, PhD

David Margolis, MD, PhD

Professor of Dermatology; Biostatistics, Epidemiology, and Informatics
Chair of PSOM COAP
Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs
 margo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Faculty Development in CME

Thomasine Gorry, MD

Thomasine Gorry, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
Associate Dean of Continuing Medical Education
 Thomasine.Gorry@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Faculty Development in Professionalism

Jody Foster, MD, MBA

Jody Foster, MD, MBA

Assistant Dean of Professionalism
 Jody.Foster@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Faculty Development in Research and Scholarship

Mary Mullins, PhD

Mary Mullins, PhD

Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
Assistant Dean for Junior Faculty Advancement
 mullins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Faculty Development in Teaching

Jennifer Kogan, MD

Jennifer Kogan, MD

Professor of Medicine
Associate Dean of Student Success and Professional Development
 jennifer.kogan@uphs.upenn.edu