Senior Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Lisa Bellini, MD

Lisa Bellini, MD

Professor of Medicine
 Lisa.Bellini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Faculty Affairs

David Margolis, MD, PhD

David Margolis, MD, PhD

Chair of PSOM COAP; Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs; Professor of Dermatology, Professor of Epidemiology
 margo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu



OAA Staff

Arberetta Bowles

Arberetta Bowles

Executive Director
 awbowles@upenn.edu


Erin Rossello, BA

Erin Rossello, BA

Director of Faculty Employment
 erinro@upenn.edu


Stephanie Taitano, MS, MA

Stephanie Taitano, MS, MA

Director of Learning, Communications, and Faculty Development
 staitano@upenn.edu

 (She, Hers, Her)

Jane Waltman, BA

Jane Waltman, BA

Director of Academic Review
 jwaltman@upenn.edu


Vivian Fisher

Vivian Fisher

Associate Director of Faculty Actions
 vfisher@upenn.edu


Kimberly Haebel

Kimberly Haebel

Assistant Director of Faculty Affairs and Diversity
 khaebel@upenn.edu


Chelsea Adamonis, BS, MS

Chelsea Adamonis, BS, MS

Business Systems Analyst
 chelsp@upenn.edu


Priscilla Duncan

Priscilla Duncan

Program Coordinator
 duncanp@upenn.edu


Christopher Jayne, BS

Christopher Jayne, BS

Instructional Designer
 cjayne@upenn.edu


Rorie Leahy

Rorie Leahy

Process and Data Specialist Penn-VA Administrative Liaison
 rorie@upenn.edu

 (He, Him, His)

Lauren Ngo, BA, MA

Lauren Ngo, BA, MA

Senior Faculty Coordinator
 lrngo@upenn.edu