Academic Clinician Appointment, Reappointment and Promotion Criteria

 

Chair of the AC Advisory Committee to the PSOM COAP

James Callahan, MD

James Callahan, MD

Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
 callahanj@email.chop.edu


Vice Chair of the AC Advisory Committee to the PSOM COAP

Sharon L. Kolasinski, MD,

Sharon L. Kolasinski, MD,

Professor of Clinical Medicine
 sharon.kolasinski@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Committee Members

Frank Caldera, DO

Frank Caldera, DO

Associate Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
 franklin.caldera@uphs.upenn.edu


Carolyn Cambor, MD

Carolyn Cambor, MD

Professor of Clinical Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
 Carolyn.Cambor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Lisa M. Elden, MSc, MD, FRCS(C), FACS, FAAP

Lisa M. Elden, MSc, MD, FRCS(C), FACS, FAAP

Professor of Clinical Otorhinolaryngology: Head and Neck Surgery
 elden@chop.edu


Daniel M. Feinberg, MD

Daniel M. Feinberg, MD

Professor of Clinical Neurology
 daniel.feinberg@uphs.upenn.edu


Laurel Fisher, MD

Laurel Fisher, MD

Professor of Clinical Medicine
 laurel.fisher@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Frances K. Furia, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine
 frances.furia@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Emily K.B. Gordon, MD

Emily K.B. Gordon, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology and Critical Care
 emily.gordon@uphs.upenn.edu


Sean Harbison, MD

Sean Harbison, MD

Professor of Clinical Surgery
 sean.harbison@uphs.upenn.edu


Patrick K. Kim, MD

Patrick K. Kim, MD

Professor of Clinical Surgery
 patrick.kim@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Justin L. Lockman, MD, MSEd

Justin L. Lockman, MD, MSEd

Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology and Critical Care
 lockmanj@email.chop.edu


Janet Lioy, MD

Janet Lioy, MD

Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
 Lioy@email.chop.edu


Avram H. Mack, M.D.

Avram H. Mack, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
 mackah@email.chop.edu


Cindy M. McGrath, MD

Cindy M. McGrath, MD

Professor of ClinicalPathology & Laboratory Medicine
 cindy.mcgrath@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Eydie Miller-Ellis, MD

Eydie Miller-Ellis, MD

Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
 Eydie.Miller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Temitayo A. Ogunleye, MD

Temitayo A. Ogunleye, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Dermatology
 temitayo.ogunleye@uphs.upenn.edu


Jill C. Posner, M.D., M.S.C.E., M.Ed

Jill C. Posner, M.D., M.S.C.E., M.Ed

Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
 posner@email.chop.edu


Christopher H. Rassekh, MD, FACS

Christopher H. Rassekh, MD, FACS

Professor of Clinical Otorhinolaryngology: Head and Neck Surgery
 christopher.rassekh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Janet R Reid, MD, FRCPC, MSEd

Janet R Reid, MD, FRCPC, MSEd

Professor of Clinical Radiology
 reidj@chop.edu


Catherine R. Salva, M.D.

Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics and Gynecology
 csalva@obgyn.upenn.edu


Prithvi S. Sankar, MD

Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
 ankarp@uphs.upenn.edu


Harish M. Sehdev, MD FACOG

Harish M. Sehdev, MD FACOG

Professor of Clinical Obstetrics and Gynecology


Philip Scribano, DO, MSCE

Philip Scribano, DO, MSCE

Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
 scribanop@email.chop.edu


Joseph Teel, MD

Joseph Teel, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Family Medicine and Community Health
 joseph.teel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Jayne Roberta Wilkinson, M.D., M.S.C.E.

Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology