Workforce Wellness Committee

Lisa Bellini, MD, Chair of Committee

Senior Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
 Lisa.Bellini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Perelman School of Medicine

Jennifer Brady

Associate Director of Wellness & Benefits
 Jennifer.Brady@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Human Resources, Penn Medicine

Lily Brown, PhD

Director for the Center Treatment & Study Anxiety
 Lilybr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Psychiatry

David Cribb

Director of Volunteer & Video Services
 David.Cribb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine

Jessica Dine, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
 jessica.dine@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Associate Dean of Faculty Development

Pulmonary Medicine

Jody Foster, MBA, MD

Chair of the Department of Psychiatry, Pennsylvania Hospital
 Jody.Foster@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Psychiatry

Robert Fritch

Director of Patient Access and Experience

Penn Rehabilitation & The Specialty Hospital at Rittenhouse

Juliette Galbraith, MD

Medical Director
 Juliette.Galbraith@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Psychiatry, UPHS Emergency Psychiatry Service Line

Thea Gallagher, Psy.D.

Director of Outpatient Clinic
 theaga@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center for the Treatment and Study of Anxiety (CTSA), Perelman School of Medicine

Geralyn Karpiscak, MSN, RN

Director of Patient Relations and Customer Service
 Geralyn.Karpiscak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine, Princeton Health

Stephanie Kindt

Senior Consultant for the Patient Experience
 Stephanie.Kindt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine

Brynn Kline, M.Ed., CHES, PHR

Manager of Corporate Health
 Brynn.Kline@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lancaster General Health, Penn Medicine

Gretchen Kolb

Director of Learning Innovation
 Gretchen.Kolb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Simulation Center, Penn Medicine

Kelly Kugler, MS

Innovation Manager
 Kelley.Kugler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

The Acceleration Lab at the Penn Medicine Center for Health Care Innovation.  

Cecilia Livesey, MD

Chief of Integrated Services
 Cecilia.Livesey@uphs.upenn.edu

Psychiatry

Maggie McIntosh

Director for Special Projects
 Maggie.mcintosh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Chester Community Hospital, Penn Medicine

Jeffrey Millstein, MD

Associate Medical Director, Patient Experience
 Jeffrey.Millstein@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine

Cindy Morgan

VP Learning and Organization, HR
 Cindy.Morgan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine

Eileen Murphy

Director, Patient and Guest Relations and Volunteer Services
 Eileen.Murphy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine

Aliza Narva

Director of Ethics
 Aliza.Narva@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Penn Medicine

Joann Piechowski

Director of Employee Benefits
 Joann.Piechowski@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine

Janna Rothschild

Wellness and Benefits Representative
 Janna.Rothschild@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine

Suzanne Smith

 Suzanne.Smith1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Penn Medicine

Stephanie Taitano, MS

Director of Faculty Life and Professional Development
 staitano@upenn.edu

Perelman School of Medicine