Senior Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Lisa Bellini, MD

Lisa Bellini, MD

Professor of Medicine
 Lisa.Bellini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Stephanie Taitano, MS, MA

Stephanie Taitano, MS, MA

Director of Professional Development, Learning & Communications
 staitano@upenn.edu

 (She, Hers, Her)

Christopher Jayne, BS

Christopher Jayne, BS

Instructional Designer
 cjayne@upenn.edu


Deans of Academic Affairs & Faculty Professional Development


Assessment

Jessica Dine, MD

Jessica Dine, MD

Associate Dean, Medical Education Research & Assessment; Associate Professor of Medicine
  jessica.dine@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Faculty Affairs

David Margolis, MD, PhD

David Margolis, MD, PhD

Chair of PSOM COAP; Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs; Professor of Dermatology, Professor of Epidemiology
 margo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Faculty Development

TBA


Professionalism

Jody Foster, MD, MBA

Jody Foster, MD, MBA

Assistant Dean of Professionalism; Chair, Department of Psychiatry at Pennsylvania Hospital
 Jody.Foster@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Research

Mary Mullins, PhD

Mary Mullins, PhD

Assistant Dean of Junior Faculty Advancement; Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
 mullins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Teaching

Jennifer Kogan, MD

Jennifer Kogan, MD

Associate Dean of Student Success and Professional Development, Faculty Teaching; Professor of Medicine
  Jennifer.Kogan2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu