The Medical Faculty Senate Home & Resources

 

Chair

Howard Julian, MD, MPH

Howard Julian, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
 HOWARD.JULIEN@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Secretary

Susan Rheingold, MD

Susan Rheingold, MD

Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
  rheingold@email.chop.edu


Chair Elect

Sara Pinney, MD, MS

Sara Pinney, MD, MS

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
 PINNEYS@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU


Secretary Elect

Mary Regina Boland, PhD

Mary Regina Boland, PhD

Assistant Professor of Informatics in Biostatistics and Epidemiology
 BOLANDM@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Arupa Ganguly, PhD

Arupa Ganguly, PhD

Professor of Genetics
 GANGULY@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Kelly D. Getz, PhD

Kelly D. Getz, PhD

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology in Biostatistics and Epidemiology
 KELLY.GETZ@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Clementina Mesaros, PhD

Clementina Mesaros, PhD

Research Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
 MESAROS@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Marietta Ambrose, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACC

Marietta Ambrose, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACC

Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
 MARIETTA.AMBROSE@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Nabil M Elkassabany, MD

Nabil M Elkassabany, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
 NABIL.ELKASSABANY@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Pamela Levin, MD

Pamela Levin, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics and Gynecology
 Pamela.Levin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Monika Sanghavi, MD

Monika Sanghavi, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
 MONIKA.SANGHAVI@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Emily Largent, JD, PhD, RN

Emily Largent, JD, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
 ELARGENT@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Richard Christopher Month, MD

Richard Christopher Month, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology and Critical Care
 RMONTH@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Katharine A. Rendle, PhD, MSW, MPH

Katharine A. Rendle, PhD, MSW, MPH

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine and Community Health
 KATHARINE.RENDLE@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU


Adam I. Rubin, MD

Associate Professor of Dermatology
 ADAM.RUBIN@PENNMEDICINE.UPENN.EDU